Pre-Law Advising

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Application deadline for Marketing & Communication internship - GT Research Corporation Event Published Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 4:37pm Susan Belmonte
Exploring Opportunities in the Legal Field Event Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 9:49am Susan Belmonte
Columbia Law School online info session Event Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:25pm Susan Belmonte
GT Pre-Law Advising info session: Northwestern Pritzker School of Law Master of Science in Law Event Published Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 3:24pm Susan Belmonte
DiscoverLaw.org event at Emory Law School Event Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 9:06am Susan Belmonte
CLEO EDGE Pre-Law Scholarship deadline Event Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 3:31pm Susan Belmonte
Donald J. Weidner Summer for Undergraduates application deadline Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 4:20pm Susan Belmonte
AT&T Patent Development Internship application deadline Event Published Tue, Mar 19, 2019 - 12:44pm Susan Belmonte
Application deadline for Commercial Analysis internship - GT Research Corporation Event Published Tue, Mar 19, 2019 - 12:56pm Susan Belmonte
Application deadline for Marketing & Communication internship - GT Research Corporation Event Published Tue, Mar 19, 2019 - 12:57pm Susan Belmonte
Atlanta Sports Explosion: The Business & Legal Impact Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 10:58am Susan Belmonte
Barbri Law Preview Scholarships for matriculating students application deadline Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:55pm Susan Belmonte
Georgia Office of State Adminstrative Hearings Internship application deadline Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 1:34pm Susan Belmonte
On-Site Visit to ACLU of Georgia: non-profit law Event Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 12:19pm Susan Belmonte

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.