Pre-Law Advising

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
2017 Intellectual Property Career Showcase Event Published Sat, Sep 10, 2016 - 4:55pm Terrence Green
Georgia Law Schools Fair Event Published Fri, Feb 3, 2017 - 4:51pm Terrence Green
Insights Into Law School Admission Session Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 11:39am Susan Belmonte
Georgia Tech Law School Fair 2018 Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 11:43am Susan Belmonte
Georgia Tech Graduate Schools Fair 2017 Event Published Wed, Aug 9, 2017 - 1:44pm Susan Belmonte
University of Georgia Law Prospective Student Open House Event Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 12:16pm Susan Belmonte
Visitation Day for Tech Students & Alumni: Georgia State College of Law Event Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 9:58am Susan Belmonte
SEO Law Fellowship Program application deadline Event Published Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 1:30pm Susan Belmonte
Application Deadline: Pre-Law Advising & Wolfe-SBMC Co-Op Event Published Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 2:17pm Susan Belmonte
UGA School of Law Prospective Student Open House Event Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 4:04pm Susan Belmonte
Mercer University School of Law Open House Event Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 10:04am Susan Belmonte
Harvard Law School campus recruitment visit Event Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 4:07pm Susan Belmonte
Inn of Court Meeting on Campus for GT Students Event Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 12:19pm Susan Belmonte
Federal Defender Summer 2018 Internship Application Deadline Event Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 5:13pm Susan Belmonte
Mock LSAT Opportunity Event Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 5:15pm Susan Belmonte
LSAT Event Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 4:59pm Susan Belmonte
LSAT (Saturday Sabbath Observers) Event Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 5:01pm Susan Belmonte
LSAT Event Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 5:03pm Susan Belmonte
Virtual Career Workshop: Patent Agents Event Published Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 11:17am Susan Belmonte
Florida State University College of Law Summer for Undergraduates Program applicaiton deadline Event Published Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 10:47am Susan Belmonte

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Createdsort descending Updated Name
Pre-Law Events Automated feed Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 2:30pm Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 1:36pm Terrence Green

Group media

There is no content in this group.