Pre-Law Advising

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
LSAC Forum - Atlanta Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 11:24am Susan Belmonte
Insights into Law School Admissions Event Published Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 9:54am Susan Belmonte
NYU Law Online Info Session Event Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 1:33pm Susan Belmonte
Visitation Day for Tech Students & Alumni: Georgia State College of Law Event Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 9:58am Susan Belmonte
Yale Law School Online Open House Event Published Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 10:00am Susan Belmonte
Barbri Law Preview Scholarships for matriculating students application deadline Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:55pm Susan Belmonte
LSAT Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 12:27pm Susan Belmonte
Affirmative Action Plan Data Analyst Summer 2018 Internship Event Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 11:23am Susan Belmonte
LSAT Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 12:35pm Susan Belmonte
Georgia Law Schools Fair Event Published Fri, Feb 3, 2017 - 4:51pm Terrence Green
Top 15 Info Session with Chicago, Cornell, Duke, and Stanford Event Published Sun, Sep 2, 2018 - 5:11pm Susan Belmonte
Donald J. Weidner Summer for Undergraduates application deadline Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 4:20pm Susan Belmonte
LSAT Event Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 5:03pm Susan Belmonte
2019 Elizabeth Ruyter Fellowship application deadline Event Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:04am Susan Belmonte
LSAT Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 8:15am Susan Belmonte
Georgia Legislative Internship Program Spring 2019 application deadline Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 8:54am Susan Belmonte
Columbia Law School online info session Event Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:25pm Susan Belmonte
Inn of Court Meeting on Campus for GT Students Event Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 12:19pm Susan Belmonte
Georgia Office of State Adminstrative Hearings Internship application deadline Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 1:34pm Susan Belmonte
GT Intellectual Student Property Organization Meeting Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 11:27am Susan Belmonte

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.