Digital Media Talks

Event Details
  • Dates/Times:
    • Tuesday September 20, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday September 27, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday October 4, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday October 11, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday October 18, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday October 25, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday November 1, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday November 8, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday November 15, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday November 22, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday November 29, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday December 6, 2016
      3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Location: Atlanta, GA
  • Phone:
  • URL:
  • Email:
  • Fee(s):
    N/A
  • Extras:
Contact
No contact information submitted.
Summaries

Summary Sentence: Faculty presents research and debates current issues in Digital Media

Full Summary: No summary paragraph submitted.

Media
  • Digital media talks Digital media talks
    (image/png)

Faculty presents research and debates current issues in Digital Media.

  • September 20, 2016 - Jay Bolter
  • September 27, 2016 - Anne Pollock
  • October 4, 2016 - Susan Robinson
  • October 11, 2016 - Nassim Jafarinaimi
  • October 18 - Michael Nitsche
  • October 25, 2016 - Michael Nitsche
  • Tuesday November 1, 2016 - Ian Bogost
  • November 8, 2016 - Christopher LeDantec
  • November 15, 2016 - Carl Disalvo
  • November 22, 2016 - Laine Nooney
  • November 29, 2016 - Brian Larson
  • December 6, 2016 - Brian Magerko

Additional Information

In Campus Calendar
No
Groups

School of Literature, Media, and Communication

Invited Audience
Undergraduate students, Faculty/Staff, Graduate students
Categories
Arts and Performance, Career/Professional development
Keywords
No keywords were submitted.
Status
  • Created By:
  • Workflow Status: Draft
  • Created On: Sep 16, 2016 - 9:37am
  • Last Updated: Apr 13, 2017 - 5:14pm