ML@GT

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Ethics Highlight 'Day of Machine Learning Discussion' News Published Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 9:55am Ben Snedeker
Real-Time Captcha Technique Improves Biometric Authentication News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 2:58pm John Toon
1st Transatlantic-Transpacific Workshop of the ML Research Triangle Event Published Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 9:39am Kyla J. Reese
Isbell Testifies at House Subcommittee Hearing on Artificial Intelligence News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:35am Ben Snedeker
How Do We Get Black Students in the Picture and in Computer Majors? External news Published Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 9:35am Ben Snedeker
ML@GT Spring Lecture Event Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 9:57am Kyla J. Reese
Georgia Tech, Tufts University, and Wisconsin Researchers Awarded $2.7M to Make Data Science More Accessible News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 1:34pm David Mitchell
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Nicoleta Serban of the School of Industrial and Systems Engineering Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 1:38pm Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Networking Social Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 1:09pm Jennifer Salazar
DATATHON at Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 3:28pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Alex Endert of the School of Interactive Computing Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 12:44pm Jennifer Salazar
ML@ GT Seminar Series- Rebecca Willett Event Published Wed, Jan 31, 2018 - 7:50am Kyla J. Reese
ML@GT Receives $500,000 Gift From Facebook News Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 12:51pm David Mitchell
What to Watch in Science This Year External news Published Fri, Jan 5, 2018 - 9:22am Ben Snedeker
Big Data, AI to Advance Modeling and Simulation External news Published Wed, Jan 3, 2018 - 10:08am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Launches Constellations Center Aimed at Equity in Computing News Published Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 9:18am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Team To Use Microsoft Grant to Study Human Migration Dynamics News Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 3:42pm Ben Snedeker
Positive Signs, But Diversity Still Lagging in AP Computer Science Exam Participation News Published Fri, Dec 1, 2017 - 2:16pm Ben Snedeker
Jim Foley Retirement Celebration Event Published Thu, Nov 30, 2017 - 10:37am David Mitchell
The IDEaS Seminar Series presents Dr. Aidong Zhang, NSF Program Director (CISE/IIS), and SUNY distinguished professor Event Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 11:22am Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages