Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Using Data Mining to Make Sense of Climate Change News Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 2:13pm Jason Maderer
Center for Heath Analytics and Informatics (CHAI) Kickoff Seminar and Reception Event Published Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 2:57pm jduke34
CSE Distinguished Lecture: Kathy Yelick Event Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 12:40pm Jennifer Salazar
BAC Annual Forum: Challenges for Business Analytics in an Omni Channel World Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 2:59pm Jennifer Salazar
An IDEaS Distinguished Lecture: Dr. Chaitan Baru, NSF Senior Advisor for Data Science in CISE Event Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 11:51am Jennifer Salazar
South Big Data Hub Partners on Development of New Nationwide Data Storage Network Under NSF Grant News Published Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 2:31pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS in Computational Chemistry Retreat News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 1:04pm Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Networking Social Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 1:09pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Welcomes New Associate Directors News Published Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 5:22pm Jennifer Salazar
Intermediate R Studio: Data Cleaning with dplyr and tidyr Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:54pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks: Kaye Husbands Fealing presents "Assessing Scientific Outcomes from Federal Funding of Food Safety Research: A Blended Bibliometric Approach" Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 1:41pm Jennifer Salazar
Gravitational Wave Confirmations Earn 2017 Nobel Prize in Physics News Published Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 1:11pm Jennifer Salazar
IRIM and ML Joint Seminar—Pieter Abbeel of Berkeley Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:39pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Names New Executive Vice President for Research News Published Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 10:39am Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Seminar Series presents Dr. Paul Medvedev of Penn State Event Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 11:34am Jennifer Salazar
New TRIPODS+X Awards Target Data Science Solutions in Science, Engineering, and Mathematics News Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 4:38pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Seminar: Daniel Katz of NCSA and UIUC Event Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
IPaT and GVU Invited Lecture: From personal informatics to personal analytics: using personal data to facilitate self-management of diabetes Event Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 3:22pm Jennifer Salazar
CRNCH’s Rogues Gallery Wants to Bring the Weirdest Hardware to Campus News Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 12:09pm Jennifer Salazar
Dana Randall Named External Faculty at Santa Fe Institute News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 2:15pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Omar Asensio Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 1:53pm Jennifer Salazar
Dr. Sadaf Alam of the Swiss National Supercomputing Centre (CSCS) Image Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:19pm Jennifer Salazar
Defining visions and challenges in data science at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:54pm Jennifer Salazar
Bright IDEaS Image Monday, August 27, 2018 - 1:01pm Jennifer Salazar
Workshop Participants Learn New Skills at the IDEaS Summer Skills Workshop Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:01pm Jennifer Salazar
Daniel Katz of NCSA and UIUC Image Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 1:04pm Jennifer Salazar
Institute for Data Engineering and Science Image Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:12pm Jennifer Salazar
Small writing teams at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:59pm Jennifer Salazar
Dana Randall Image Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:34am Jennifer Salazar
David Sherrill and Edmond Chow Instruct the IDEaS Summer Skills Workshop Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:02pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Data Science Industry Day Participants Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
The South Big Data Innovation Hub Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:48pm Jennifer Salazar
Voting on top priorities at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:02pm Jennifer Salazar
Srinivas Aluru Image Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:01am Jennifer Salazar
Aidong Zhang of NSF and SUNY Image Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:48am Jennifer Salazar
MURI researchers Researchers for MURI-2 Image Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:04pm John Toon
Vibrating robots use magnetic interaction Vibrating robots with magnetic interactions Image Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:57pm John Toon
Savannah-Chatham County waterways Studying Coastal Hazards Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 3:02pm John Toon
Collection of vibrating robots Mimicking ferromagnetic materials Image Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:59pm John Toon
Perovskite solar cell material Manufacturing and Materials Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 3:05pm John Toon

Pages