Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Isbell Testifies at House Subcommittee Hearing on Artificial Intelligence News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:35am Ben Snedeker
IDEaS Summer Workshop Teaches Skills for Scientific Computing and Data Science News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 3:10pm Jennifer Salazar
GT Computing Shares Achievements with President News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 11:41am Ben Snedeker
Using Data Mining to Make Sense of Climate Change News Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 2:13pm Jason Maderer
Harvey L. Neiman Health Policy Institute and Georgia Institute of Technology to Establish Health Economics and Analytics Lab News Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 3:24pm Jennifer Salazar
Isbell Begins Term as Dean of Computing News Published Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 3:20pm Ben Snedeker
NSF Top Supercomputer Award Goes to Texas, and Georgia Tech is on the Team News Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 9:51am Jennifer Salazar
Awards for Microsoft Seed Funding News Published Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 5:16pm Jennifer Salazar
Researchers Awarded $6.25 Million to Study Collective Emergent Behavior News Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 8:15pm John Toon
Kalidindi Awarded DoD Vannevar Bush Faculty Fellowship News Published Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 1:32pm Jennifer Salazar
The South Big Data Hub and Georgia Tech bring missing voices to the conversation on data science education News Published Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 3:21pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Faculty and Students Take Lead at KDD 2018 with Premier Data Mining Research News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:12pm Jennifer Salazar
GT Computing Welcomes New Faculty Members to its Ranks News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 4:24pm Ben Snedeker
'Human Rights' May Help Shape Artificial Intelligence in 2019 News Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 3:36pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech, Tufts University, and Wisconsin Researchers Awarded $2.7M to Make Data Science More Accessible News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 1:34pm David Mitchell
Machine Learning in Science and Engineering Conference Enjoys Successful Second Year News Published Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 10:05am Josie Giles
Jamie Morgenstern Wants to Bring Fairness to Machine Learning News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 4:29pm Tess Malone
South Big Data Hub Partners on Development of New Nationwide Data Storage Network Under NSF Grant News Published Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 2:31pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Professor Srinivas Aluru Leads U.S. Data Science Leadership Summit News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 11:26am Kristen Perez
IDEaS Welcomes New Associate Directors News Published Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 5:22pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages