Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
A Teaching Assistant Named Jill Watson News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Omar Asensio Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 1:56pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Researchers and Community Collaborate in Data Science News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 12:39pm Tess Malone
Precision Medicine Retreat Held at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 2:38pm Jennifer Salazar
BREAKTHROUGHS IN GRAVITATIONAL-WAVE ASTRONOMY Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:05pm Jennifer Salazar
Funding Opportunities for Developing Software - IDEaS Panel Discussion Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 11:48am shalbert6
IPaT and GVU Invited Lecture: From personal informatics to personal analytics: using personal data to facilitate self-management of diabetes Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:14pm Jennifer Salazar
DATATHON at Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 3:28pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Launches Big IDEaS in Data Science News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:16pm Mike Terrazas
CRNCH Hosts Neuromorphic Workshop News Published Thu, May 3, 2018 - 3:23pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Team Receives DARPA Grant to Apply Neuroscience to Machine Learning News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 12:14pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages