Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Georgia Tech, Tufts University, and Wisconsin Researchers Awarded $2.7M to Make Data Science More Accessible News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 1:34pm David Mitchell
GT Computing Welcomes New Faculty Members to its Ranks News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 4:24pm Ben Snedeker
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Justin Romberg Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:20pm shalbert6
ARC-TRIAD Colloquium: Piotr Indyk (MIT) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:37pm Jennifer Salazar
South Big Data Regional Innovation Hub Hosts Annual All-hands Meeting News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 1:46pm Josie Giles
IDEaS Summer Workshop in Data Science and Scientific Computing News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 12:57pm Jennifer Salazar
CSE Distinguished Lecture: Kathy Yelick Event Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 12:40pm Jennifer Salazar
An IDEaS Distinguished Lecture: Dr. Chaitan Baru, NSF Senior Advisor for Data Science in CISE Event Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 11:51am Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Networking Social Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 1:09pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Welcomes New Associate Directors News Published Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 5:22pm Jennifer Salazar
CANCELLED* Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Robert Nowak (University of Wisconsin-Madison) Event Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 10:21am ablinder6
South Big Data Hub Partners on Development of New Nationwide Data Storage Network Under NSF Grant News Published Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 2:31pm Jennifer Salazar
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Timnit Gebru of Microsoft Research Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:38pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks: Kaye Husbands Fealing presents "Assessing Scientific Outcomes from Federal Funding of Food Safety Research: A Blended Bibliometric Approach" Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 1:41pm Jennifer Salazar
Gravitational Wave Confirmations Earn 2017 Nobel Prize in Physics News Published Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 1:11pm Jennifer Salazar
First Women in Data Science Luncheon Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 3:23pm shalbert6
IDEaS Distinguished Lecture 2019 Event Published Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 12:04pm Josie Giles
Georgia Tech Award Equips Coda’s Data Center with New Supercomputer News Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 11:43am Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Summer Workshop in Data Science and Scientific Computing News Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 3:44pm Jennifer Salazar
Dr. Isbell Goes to Washington – Again – to Discuss Artificial Intelligence News Published Thu, May 10, 2018 - 11:38am Ben Snedeker

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages