Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
ARC-TRIAD Colloquium: Piotr Indyk (MIT) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:37pm Jennifer Salazar
South Big Data Regional Innovation Hub Hosts Annual All-hands Meeting News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 1:46pm Josie Giles
Using Data Mining to Make Sense of Climate Change News Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 2:13pm Jason Maderer
IDEaS Summer Workshop in Data Science and Scientific Computing News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 12:57pm Jennifer Salazar
GT Computing Shares Achievements with President News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 11:41am Ben Snedeker
Precision Medicine Retreat Event Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 2:43pm Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Seminar Series presents Dr. Aidong Zhang, NSF Program Director (CISE/IIS), and SUNY distinguished professor Event Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 11:22am Jennifer Salazar
CANCELLED* Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Robert Nowak (University of Wisconsin-Madison) Event Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 10:21am ablinder6
Analytics Think Tank Roundtable: Understanding Data Scientists Event Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 1:50pm Jennifer Salazar
First Women in Data Science Luncheon Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 3:23pm shalbert6
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Alex Endert of the School of Interactive Computing Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 12:44pm Jennifer Salazar
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Timnit Gebru of Microsoft Research Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:38pm Jennifer Salazar
Awards for Microsoft Seed Funding News Published Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 5:16pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks: Joshua Weitz presents "Microbes Get Sick Too" Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 1:34pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Award Equips Coda’s Data Center with New Supercomputer News Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 11:43am Jennifer Salazar
The state of women in computer science: An investigative report External news Published Fri, Sep 29, 2017 - 4:01pm Ben Snedeker
IDEaS Summer Workshop in Data Science and Scientific Computing News Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 3:44pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages