Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Machine Learning in Science and Engineering (MLSE) Conference Event Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 6:33am Josie Giles
Impact presents: Alex Ross, VP and Chief Data Science Officer of Honeywell Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 6:22pm msato9
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Omar Asensio Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 1:56pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Researchers and Community Collaborate in Data Science News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 12:39pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Rises to No. 8 in U.S. News Rankings News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 1:27pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Expands Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation Initiative News Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:03pm Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Seminar Series and CHiPC present Dr. Sadaf Alam of the Swiss National Supercomputing Centre Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 4:15pm Jennifer Salazar
Funding Opportunities for Developing Software - IDEaS Panel Discussion Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 11:48am shalbert6
IPaT and GVU Invited Lecture: From personal informatics to personal analytics: using personal data to facilitate self-management of diabetes Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:14pm Jennifer Salazar
New Conference Bridges Intellectual Barriers Across Machine Learning Applications News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 3:35pm Jennifer Salazar
Big Data, AI to Advance Modeling and Simulation External news Published Wed, Jan 3, 2018 - 10:08am Ben Snedeker
CRNCH Hosts Neuromorphic Workshop News Published Thu, May 3, 2018 - 3:23pm Tess Malone
Smart Swarms Seek New Ways to Cooperate External news Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 3:46pm Jennifer Salazar
Center for Heath Analytics and Informatics (CHAI) Kickoff Seminar and Reception Event Published Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 2:57pm jduke34
Formal Foundations of Algorithmic Matter and Emergent Computation MURI Kickoff Meeting Event Published Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 7:52am Josie Giles
TRIAD Hosts Deep Learning Workshop News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 2:41pm Jennifer Salazar
ARC-TRIAD Seminar - Cong Han Lim (Wisconsin) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:21pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Data Science Industry Day Event Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 1:17pm Jennifer Salazar
Institute for Data Engineering and Science at Georgia Tech Boilerplate Published Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 3:11pm Jennifer Salazar
Learning Data Visualization with Python and Plotly Event Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 1:45pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages