Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
An IDEaS Distinguished Lecture: Dr. Chaitan Baru, NSF Senior Advisor for Data Science in CISE Event Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 11:51am Jennifer Salazar
Datapalooza: Machine Learning Workshop and Smart Life Roadshow Airstream from AWS and Intel Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 3:14pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Summer Workshop in Data Science and Scientific Computing Event Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 3:40pm Jennifer Salazar
ARC-TRIAD Colloquium: Piotr Indyk (MIT) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:37pm Jennifer Salazar
South Big Data Hub Partners on Development of New Nationwide Data Storage Network Under NSF Grant News Published Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 2:31pm Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Networking Social Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 1:09pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Welcomes New Associate Directors News Published Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 5:22pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks: Kaye Husbands Fealing presents "Assessing Scientific Outcomes from Federal Funding of Food Safety Research: A Blended Bibliometric Approach" Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 1:41pm Jennifer Salazar
Gravitational Wave Confirmations Earn 2017 Nobel Prize in Physics News Published Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 1:11pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Summer Workshop in Data Science and Scientific Computing News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 12:57pm Jennifer Salazar
What's the Big Deal? Analytics and Big Data - Career Implications for Liberal Arts Majors News Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:52pm Jennifer Salazar
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Timnit Gebru of Microsoft Research Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:38pm Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Seminar Series presents Dr. Paul Medvedev of Penn State Event Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 11:34am Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Seminar: Daniel Katz of NCSA and UIUC Event Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
CRNCH’s Rogues Gallery Wants to Bring the Weirdest Hardware to Campus News Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 12:09pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Award Equips Coda’s Data Center with New Supercomputer News Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 11:43am Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Summer Workshop in Data Science and Scientific Computing News Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 3:44pm Jennifer Salazar
BAC Annual Forum: Challenges for Business Analytics in an Omni Channel World Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 2:59pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Nicoleta Serban of the School of Industrial and Systems Engineering Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 1:38pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Receives Award to Establish the Transdisciplinary Research Institute for Advancing Data Science News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 10:48am Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages