Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Launches Data Science Initiative with College of Computing Involvement News Published Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 11:52am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Launches Constellations Center Aimed at Equity in Computing News Published Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 9:18am Ben Snedeker
Student Interns Translate Data into Action for Atlanta News Published Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - 8:22am Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Professor Srinivas Aluru Leads U.S. Data Science Leadership Summit News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 11:26am Kristen Perez
IDEaS Unites Data Science Researchers and Industry News Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 12:57pm Jennifer Salazar
Diversifying the HPC Community: Q&A with Georgia Tech’s Lorna Rivera News Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 2:07pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Researchers and Community Collaborate in Data Science News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 12:39pm Tess Malone
First Southern Data Science Conference comes to Atlanta on April 7 News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 12:40pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Expands Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation Initiative News Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:03pm Jennifer Salazar
CRNCH Hosts Neuromorphic Workshop News Published Thu, May 3, 2018 - 3:23pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Rises to No. 8 in U.S. News Rankings News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 1:27pm Ben Snedeker
TRIAD Hosts Deep Learning Workshop News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 2:41pm Jennifer Salazar
New Conference Bridges Intellectual Barriers Across Machine Learning Applications News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 3:35pm Jennifer Salazar
College's Skyrocketing Stature, Global Impact Highlights of Galil's Legacy as Dean of Computing News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 10:37am Ben Snedeker
Using Data Science to Fix the Flint Water Crisis News Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 2:01pm Tess Malone
No More Chicken Soup: Data Is the Answer to Fighting the Flu News Published Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 1:37pm Jennifer Salazar
Will Moving to the Commercial Cloud Leave Some Data Users Behind? News Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 1:51pm John Toon
A Teaching Assistant Named Jill Watson News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
Precision Medicine Retreat Held at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 2:38pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Team Receives DARPA Grant to Apply Neuroscience to Machine Learning News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 12:14pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages