Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
IPaT and GVU Invited Lecture: From personal informatics to personal analytics: using personal data to facilitate self-management of diabetes Event Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 3:22pm Jennifer Salazar
Precision Medicine Retreat Event Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 2:43pm Jennifer Salazar
BREAKTHROUGHS IN GRAVITATIONAL-WAVE ASTRONOMY Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:05pm Jennifer Salazar
Dana Randall Named External Faculty at Santa Fe Institute News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 2:15pm Jennifer Salazar
Analytics Think Tank Roundtable: Understanding Data Scientists Event Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 1:50pm Jennifer Salazar
DATATHON at Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 3:28pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks: Joshua Weitz presents "Microbes Get Sick Too" Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 1:34pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Summer Workshop Teaches Skills for Scientific Computing and Data Science News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 3:10pm Jennifer Salazar
The South Big Data Hub Boilerplate Published Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 3:12pm Jennifer Salazar
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018— Jamie Morgenstern of Georgia Tech Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:44pm Jennifer Salazar
Kalidindi Awarded DoD Vannevar Bush Faculty Fellowship News Published Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 1:32pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Jamie Morgenstern Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 1:47pm Jennifer Salazar
Conference: Machine Learning in Science and Engineering (MLSE'18 at CMU) Event Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 1:09pm Jennifer Salazar
Harvey L. Neiman Health Policy Institute and Georgia Institute of Technology to Establish Health Economics and Analytics Lab News Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 3:24pm Jennifer Salazar
CSE Distinguished Lecture: Kathy Yelick Event Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 12:40pm Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Seminar Series presents Dr. Aidong Zhang, NSF Program Director (CISE/IIS), and SUNY distinguished professor Event Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 11:22am Jennifer Salazar
NSF Top Supercomputer Award Goes to Texas, and Georgia Tech is on the Team News Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 9:51am Jennifer Salazar
South Big Data Hub Partners on Development of New Nationwide Data Storage Network Under NSF Grant News Published Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 2:31pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Alex Endert of the School of Interactive Computing Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 12:44pm Jennifer Salazar
Awards for Microsoft Seed Funding News Published Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 5:16pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages