Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
IDEaS Co-hosts Distinguished Visitor News Published Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 3:53pm Josie Giles
Meet 2020 ICPC NAC Sponsors Event Published Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - 11:54am Ben Snedeker
Strategic Plan Draft Available for Review, Application Period Open for Phase Two Working Groups News Published Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 9:44am Susie Ivy
Research Townhall with Chaouki Abdallah, EVPR Event Published Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - 12:09pm Susie Ivy
2020 IDEaS Data Science Awards Announced News Published Thu, May 28, 2020 - 9:34am Christa Ernst
South Big Data Innovation Hub's Year of Success News Published Thu, May 28, 2020 - 10:01am Christa Ernst
SENIC Technical Webinar: X-Ray Diffraction (XRD) for the Analysis of Thin Films Event Published Fri, May 29, 2020 - 12:52pm Christa Ernst
Nano@Tech Virtual: Skin-Interfaced Wearable Sweat Biosensors Event Published Tue, Jun 9, 2020 - 12:24pm Christa Ernst
3D Systems Packaging Research Center Virtual Distinguished Lecture | From Generative Neural Networks to Social Media Networks: Ascertaining the Veracity of Data in the Information Age Event Published Thu, Sep 3, 2020 - 11:27am Christa Ernst
Hitachi Begins Testing of 5G Powered Industrial IoT Solutions at its Silicon Valley Research Center in California, USA External news Published Fri, Sep 25, 2020 - 2:56pm Christa Ernst
Research Team Develops 'Hidden Property Abusing', Presenting at National Security Conference External news Published Mon, Nov 23, 2020 - 6:06am Josie Giles

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages