Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
The IDEaS Seminar Series presents Dr. Paul Medvedev of Penn State Event Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 11:34am Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Seminar: Daniel Katz of NCSA and UIUC Event Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
CRNCH’s Rogues Gallery Wants to Bring the Weirdest Hardware to Campus News Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 12:09pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Faculty and Students Take Lead at KDD 2018 with Premier Data Mining Research News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:12pm Jennifer Salazar
Faster Detection, Cleanup of Network Infections are Goals of $12.8 Million Project News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 7:21pm John Toon
Will Moving to the Commercial Cloud Leave Some Data Users Behind? News Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 1:51pm John Toon
NSF Invests $4 Million in Big Data for Southern United States News Published Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 3:13pm John Toon
Researchers Awarded $6.25 Million to Study Collective Emergent Behavior News Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 8:15pm John Toon
IDEaS Co-hosts Distinguished Visitor News Published Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 3:53pm Josie Giles
Machine Learning in Science and Engineering Conference Enjoys Successful Second Year News Published Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 10:05am Josie Giles
Machine Learning in Science and Engineering (MLSE) Conference Event Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 6:33am Josie Giles
Formal Foundations of Algorithmic Matter and Emergent Computation MURI Kickoff Meeting Event Published Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 7:52am Josie Giles
IDEaS-Hosted Coffee Break for Research Administrators Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 1:59pm Josie Giles
South Big Data Regional Innovation Hub Hosts Annual All-hands Meeting News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 1:46pm Josie Giles
IDEaS Distinguished Lecture 2019 Event Published Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 12:04pm Josie Giles
IDEaS Short Talks and Social: Xiaoming Huo and Sudheer Chava Event Published Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - 2:46pm Josie Giles
New Insights on Old Solution May Improve HPC Bottleneck External news Published Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 3:51pm Josie Giles
Women in Data Science Workshop (WDSW) Event Published Sun, Apr 7, 2019 - 3:49pm Josie Giles
Call for Proposal Development Funds for NSF National Artificial Intelligence (AI) Research Institutes News Published Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 4:11pm Josie Giles
Georgia Tech Professor Srinivas Aluru Leads U.S. Data Science Leadership Summit News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 11:26am Kristen Perez

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages