Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
DATATHON at Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 3:28pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Launches Big IDEaS in Data Science News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:16pm Mike Terrazas
'Human Rights' May Help Shape Artificial Intelligence in 2019 News Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 3:36pm Ben Snedeker
Isbell Testifies at House Subcommittee Hearing on Artificial Intelligence News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:35am Ben Snedeker
IDEaS Summer Workshop Teaches Skills for Scientific Computing and Data Science News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 3:10pm Jennifer Salazar
Machine Learning in Science and Engineering Conference Enjoys Successful Second Year News Published Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 10:05am Josie Giles
Jamie Morgenstern Wants to Bring Fairness to Machine Learning News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 4:29pm Tess Malone
CRNCH Summit Event Published Thu, Jun 7, 2018 - 4:41pm Tess Malone
The Computational Future: Science, Software and A.I. Event Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 10:54am Jennifer Salazar
The South Big Data Hub Boilerplate Published Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 3:12pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Professor Srinivas Aluru Leads U.S. Data Science Leadership Summit News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 11:26am Kristen Perez
ARC-TRIAD Seminar - Yan Shuo Tan (Michigan) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:21pm Jennifer Salazar
GT Computing Shares Achievements with President News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 11:41am Ben Snedeker
IDEaS Co-hosts Distinguished Visitor News Published Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 3:53pm Josie Giles
Machine Learning in Science and Engineering (MLSE) Conference Event Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 6:33am Josie Giles
Impact presents: Alex Ross, VP and Chief Data Science Officer of Honeywell Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 6:22pm msato9
Using Data Mining to Make Sense of Climate Change News Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 2:13pm Jason Maderer
Precision Medicine Retreat Event Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 2:43pm Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Seminar Series presents Dr. Aidong Zhang, NSF Program Director (CISE/IIS), and SUNY distinguished professor Event Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 11:22am Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Omar Asensio Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 1:56pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages