Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Emanuele Di Lorenzo Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:32pm shalbert6
BAC Annual Forum: Challenges for Business Analytics in an Omni Channel World Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 2:59pm Jennifer Salazar
First Southern Data Science Conference comes to Atlanta on April 7 News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 12:40pm Jennifer Salazar
South Big Data Hub Recognized for Expanding Georgia Tech Research Portfolio and Platform News Published Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 11:12am Kristen Perez
College of Computing Rises to No. 8 in U.S. News Rankings News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 1:27pm Ben Snedeker
IDEaS in Computational Chemistry Retreat News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 1:04pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Expands Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation Initiative News Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:03pm Jennifer Salazar
New Conference Bridges Intellectual Barriers Across Machine Learning Applications News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 3:35pm Jennifer Salazar
Intermediate R Studio: Data Cleaning with dplyr and tidyr Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:54pm Jennifer Salazar
Big Data, AI to Advance Modeling and Simulation External news Published Wed, Jan 3, 2018 - 10:08am Ben Snedeker
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Hugo Larochelle (Google) Event Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 10:17am ablinder6
The IDEaS Seminar Series and CHiPC present Dr. Sadaf Alam of the Swiss National Supercomputing Centre Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 4:15pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks and Social: Xiaoming Huo and Sudheer Chava Event Published Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - 2:46pm Josie Giles
Smart Swarms Seek New Ways to Cooperate External news Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 3:46pm Jennifer Salazar
IRIM and ML Joint Seminar—Pieter Abbeel of Berkeley Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:39pm Jennifer Salazar
Center for Heath Analytics and Informatics (CHAI) Kickoff Seminar and Reception Event Published Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 2:57pm jduke34

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages