Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
IDEaS Summer Workshop in Data Science and Scientific Computing News Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 3:44pm Jennifer Salazar
What's the Big Deal? Analytics and Big Data - Career Implications for Liberal Arts Majors News Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:52pm Jennifer Salazar
First Southern Data Science Conference comes to Atlanta on April 7 News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 12:40pm Jennifer Salazar
Call for Proposal Development Funds for NSF National Artificial Intelligence (AI) Research Institutes News Published Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 4:11pm Josie Giles
Precision Medicine Retreat Held at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 2:38pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Expands Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation Initiative News Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:03pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Team Receives DARPA Grant to Apply Neuroscience to Machine Learning News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 12:14pm Tess Malone
Isbell Begins Term as Dean of Computing News Published Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 3:20pm Ben Snedeker
IDEaS in Computational Chemistry Retreat News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 1:04pm Jennifer Salazar
Isbell Testifies at House Subcommittee Hearing on Artificial Intelligence News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:35am Ben Snedeker
Researchers Awarded $6.25 Million to Study Collective Emergent Behavior News Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 8:15pm John Toon
IDEaS Co-hosts Distinguished Visitor News Published Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 3:53pm Josie Giles
Georgia Tech Names New Executive Vice President for Research News Published Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 10:39am Jennifer Salazar
Using Data Mining to Make Sense of Climate Change News Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 2:13pm Jason Maderer
A Teaching Assistant Named Jill Watson News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
'Human Rights' May Help Shape Artificial Intelligence in 2019 News Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 3:36pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Launches Big IDEaS in Data Science News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:16pm Mike Terrazas
Machine Learning in Science and Engineering Conference Enjoys Successful Second Year News Published Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 10:05am Josie Giles
Dana Randall Named External Faculty at Santa Fe Institute News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 2:15pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Professor Srinivas Aluru Leads U.S. Data Science Leadership Summit News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 11:26am Kristen Perez

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages