Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Harvey L. Neiman Health Policy Institute and Georgia Institute of Technology to Establish Health Economics and Analytics Lab News Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 3:24pm Jennifer Salazar
Isbell Begins Term as Dean of Computing News Published Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 3:20pm Ben Snedeker
NSF Top Supercomputer Award Goes to Texas, and Georgia Tech is on the Team News Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 9:51am Jennifer Salazar
A Teaching Assistant Named Jill Watson News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
Researchers Awarded $6.25 Million to Study Collective Emergent Behavior News Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 8:15pm John Toon
Precision Medicine Retreat Held at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 2:38pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Team Receives DARPA Grant to Apply Neuroscience to Machine Learning News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 12:14pm Tess Malone
'Human Rights' May Help Shape Artificial Intelligence in 2019 News Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 3:36pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Faculty and Students Take Lead at KDD 2018 with Premier Data Mining Research News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:12pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Launches Big IDEaS in Data Science News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:16pm Mike Terrazas
Machine Learning in Science and Engineering Conference Enjoys Successful Second Year News Published Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 10:05am Josie Giles
Isbell Testifies at House Subcommittee Hearing on Artificial Intelligence News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:35am Ben Snedeker
Jamie Morgenstern Wants to Bring Fairness to Machine Learning News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 4:29pm Tess Malone
IDEaS Summer Workshop Teaches Skills for Scientific Computing and Data Science News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 3:10pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Professor Srinivas Aluru Leads U.S. Data Science Leadership Summit News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 11:26am Kristen Perez

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages