Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
ARC-TRIAD Colloquium: Piotr Indyk (MIT) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:37pm Jennifer Salazar
Analytics Think Tank Roundtable: Understanding Data Scientists Event Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 1:50pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Alex Endert of the School of Interactive Computing Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 12:44pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks: Joshua Weitz presents "Microbes Get Sick Too" Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 1:34pm Jennifer Salazar
CANCELLED* Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Robert Nowak (University of Wisconsin-Madison) Event Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 10:21am ablinder6
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Timnit Gebru of Microsoft Research Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:38pm Jennifer Salazar
First Women in Data Science Luncheon Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 3:23pm shalbert6
CSE Distinguished Lecture: Kathy Yelick Event Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 12:40pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Emanuele Di Lorenzo Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:32pm shalbert6
An IDEaS Distinguished Lecture: Dr. Chaitan Baru, NSF Senior Advisor for Data Science in CISE Event Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 11:51am Jennifer Salazar
BAC Annual Forum: Challenges for Business Analytics in an Omni Channel World Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 2:59pm Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Networking Social Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 1:09pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks: Kaye Husbands Fealing presents "Assessing Scientific Outcomes from Federal Funding of Food Safety Research: A Blended Bibliometric Approach" Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 1:41pm Jennifer Salazar
Intermediate R Studio: Data Cleaning with dplyr and tidyr Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:54pm Jennifer Salazar
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Hugo Larochelle (Google) Event Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 10:17am ablinder6
IRIM and ML Joint Seminar—Pieter Abbeel of Berkeley Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:39pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks and Social: Xiaoming Huo and Sudheer Chava Event Published Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - 2:46pm Josie Giles
The IDEaS Seminar Series presents Dr. Paul Medvedev of Penn State Event Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 11:34am Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Seminar: Daniel Katz of NCSA and UIUC Event Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Rampi Ramprasad Event Published Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 12:56pm shalbert6

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Srinivas Aluru Image Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:01am Jennifer Salazar
Aidong Zhang of NSF and SUNY Image Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:48am Jennifer Salazar
MURI researchers Researchers for MURI Image Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:02pm John Toon
Georgia Tech's Executive Vice President for Research Chaouki Abdallah delivers opening remarks at MLSE 2019 luncheon. Georgia Tech's Executive Vice President for Research Chaouki Abdallah delivers opening remarks at MLSE 2019 luncheon. Image Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:27am Josie Giles
Dana Randall addresses the audience of the new Machine Learning in Science and Engineering Conference, held at Carnegie Mellon University Image Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:26pm Jennifer Salazar
Data science Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:21pm Ben Snedeker
T. Daniel Crawford, Ph.D., Director, NSF Molecular Sciences Software Institute Image Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:48am shalbert6
Participants give presentations at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:06pm Jennifer Salazar
MLSE 2019 Opening Reception Machine Learning in Science and Engineering Conference (MLSE 2019) Image Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:17am Josie Giles
MRI Award Recipients IDEaS-led Team Receives MRI Award from NSF Image Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:21am Jennifer Salazar
Chaitan Baru Image Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:41am Jennifer Salazar
MURI researchers Researchers for MURI-2 Image Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:04pm John Toon
MLSE 2019 Session Track MLSE 2019 Session Track  Image Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:28am Josie Giles
South Big Data Hub South Hub Logo Image Monday, July 23, 2018 - 1:49pm Jennifer Salazar
Dr. Paul Medvedev of Penn State Dr. Paul Medvedev of Penn State Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:35am Jennifer Salazar
Beverly Wright Image Monday, February 11, 2019 - 3:26pm shalbert6
Renata Rawlings-Goss of the South Big Data Hub and the Institute for Data Engineering and Science at Georgia Tech Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:10pm Jennifer Salazar
MLSE 2019 Luncheon and Plenary Talk MLSE 2019 Luncheon and Plenary Talk Image Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:18am Josie Giles

Pages