Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Women in Data Science Workshop (WDSW) Event Published Sun, Apr 7, 2019 - 3:49pm Josie Giles
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018— Jamie Morgenstern of Georgia Tech Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:44pm Jennifer Salazar
How Do We Get Black Students in the Picture and in Computer Majors? External news Published Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 9:35am Ben Snedeker
The IDEaS Seminar Series presents Dr. Sanjay Padhi of Amazon Web Services Event Published Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - 1:10pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Unites Data Science Researchers and Industry News Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 12:57pm Jennifer Salazar
Diversifying the HPC Community: Q&A with Georgia Tech’s Lorna Rivera News Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 2:07pm Ben Snedeker
Microsoft Azure Training Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 10:00am kstrickland38
Conference: Machine Learning in Science and Engineering (MLSE'18 at CMU) Event Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 1:09pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Sridhar Narasimhan Event Published Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 1:07pm shalbert6
Harvey L. Neiman Health Policy Institute and Georgia Institute of Technology to Establish Health Economics and Analytics Lab News Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 3:24pm Jennifer Salazar
First Southern Data Science Conference comes to Atlanta on April 7 News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 12:40pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Expands Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation Initiative News Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:03pm Jennifer Salazar
Isbell Begins Term as Dean of Computing News Published Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 3:20pm Ben Snedeker
NSF Top Supercomputer Award Goes to Texas, and Georgia Tech is on the Team News Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 9:51am Jennifer Salazar
College of Computing Rises to No. 8 in U.S. News Rankings News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 1:27pm Ben Snedeker
An Introduction to Python for Data Science Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:56pm Jennifer Salazar
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:19pm Jennifer Salazar
New Conference Bridges Intellectual Barriers Across Machine Learning Applications News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 3:35pm Jennifer Salazar
Big Data, AI to Advance Modeling and Simulation External news Published Wed, Jan 3, 2018 - 10:08am Ben Snedeker
The IDEaS Seminar Series and CHiPC present Dr. Sadaf Alam of the Swiss National Supercomputing Centre Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 4:15pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
T. Daniel Crawford, Ph.D., Director, NSF Molecular Sciences Software Institute Image Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:48am shalbert6
Sridhar Narasimhan Image Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:08pm shalbert6
Rampi Rampi Image Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:01pm shalbert6
Omar Asensio Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 1:53pm Jennifer Salazar
Jamie Morenstern Jamie Morenstern Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 1:49pm Jennifer Salazar
MRI Award Recipients IDEaS-led Team Receives MRI Award from NSF Image Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:21am Jennifer Salazar
TRIAD Team Image Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 4:20pm Jennifer Salazar
Srinivas Aluru Image Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:01am Jennifer Salazar
Dana Randall Image Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:34am Jennifer Salazar
Bright IDEaS Image Monday, August 27, 2018 - 1:01pm Jennifer Salazar
Data Science Skills Workshop 2018 Image Monday, August 27, 2018 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
Terminal from Correlation One Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:54pm Jennifer Salazar
South Big Data Hub South Hub Logo Image Monday, July 23, 2018 - 1:49pm Jennifer Salazar
Dana Randall addresses the audience of the new Machine Learning in Science and Engineering Conference, held at Carnegie Mellon University Image Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:26pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Data Science Industry Day Participants Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
Daniel Katz of NCSA and UIUC Image Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 1:04pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech’s Dana Randall (College of Computing) and Dan Goldman (College of Sciences) Dana Randall and Dan Goldman in Goldman’s lab at Georgia Tech. Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:48pm Jennifer Salazar
Defining visions and challenges in data science at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:54pm Jennifer Salazar
Group photo of participants of the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:35pm Jennifer Salazar
Renata Rawlings-Goss of the South Big Data Hub and the Institute for Data Engineering and Science at Georgia Tech Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:10pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages