Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Titlesort ascending Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Launches Big IDEaS in Data Science News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:16pm Mike Terrazas
Georgia Tech Faculty and Students Take Lead at KDD 2018 with Premier Data Mining Research News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:12pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Expands Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation Initiative News Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:03pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Award Equips Coda’s Data Center with New Supercomputer News Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 11:43am Jennifer Salazar
Funding Opportunities for Developing Software - IDEaS Panel Discussion Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 11:48am shalbert6
Formal Foundations of Algorithmic Matter and Emergent Computation MURI Kickoff Meeting Event Published Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 7:52am Josie Giles
First Women in Data Science Luncheon Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 3:23pm shalbert6
First Southern Data Science Conference comes to Atlanta on April 7 News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 12:40pm Jennifer Salazar
Fifth Summer of Civic Data Science Program Presents Community-Focused Solutions News Published Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 10:28am Tess Malone
Faster Detection, Cleanup of Network Infections are Goals of $12.8 Million Project News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 7:21pm John Toon
Engineering Research Center Will Help Expand Use of Therapies Based on Living Cells News Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:00pm Jennifer Salazar
Dr. Isbell Goes to Washington – Again – to Discuss Artificial Intelligence News Published Thu, May 10, 2018 - 11:38am Ben Snedeker
Diversifying the HPC Community: Q&A with Georgia Tech’s Lorna Rivera News Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 2:07pm Ben Snedeker
David Sherrill and Team Work with Google to Debut Software Making Quantum Computers More Accessible to Chemists News Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 12:42pm Jennifer Salazar
Datathon Challenges Students to Create Solutions to Real-World Problems News Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 5:11pm Tess Malone
DATATHON at Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 3:28pm Jennifer Salazar
Datapalooza: Machine Learning Workshop and Smart Life Roadshow Airstream from AWS and Intel Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 3:14pm Jennifer Salazar
Data Carpentry Workshop Event Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 1:10pm Jennifer Salazar
Dana Randall Named External Faculty at Santa Fe Institute News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 2:15pm Jennifer Salazar
CSE Distinguished Lecture: Kathy Yelick Event Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 12:40pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages