Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Impact presents: Alex Ross, VP and Chief Data Science Officer of Honeywell Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 6:22pm msato9
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Omar Asensio Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 1:56pm Jennifer Salazar
Center for Heath Analytics and Informatics (CHAI) Kickoff Seminar and Reception Event Published Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 2:57pm jduke34
Funding Opportunities for Developing Software - IDEaS Panel Discussion Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 11:48am shalbert6
IPaT and GVU Invited Lecture: From personal informatics to personal analytics: using personal data to facilitate self-management of diabetes Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:14pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Data Science Industry Day Event Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 1:17pm Jennifer Salazar
Learning Data Visualization with Python and Plotly Event Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 1:45pm Jennifer Salazar
Formal Foundations of Algorithmic Matter and Emergent Computation MURI Kickoff Meeting Event Published Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 7:52am Josie Giles
XSEDE Big Data Workshop Event Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 2:17pm Jennifer Salazar
ARC-TRIAD Seminar - Cong Han Lim (Wisconsin) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:21pm Jennifer Salazar
BREAKTHROUGHS IN GRAVITATIONAL-WAVE ASTRONOMY Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:05pm Jennifer Salazar
DATATHON at Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 3:28pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Networking Social Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:03pm Jennifer Salazar
Terminal: A Videogame-Based Hackathon for Georgia Tech Students Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:10pm Jennifer Salazar
The Computational Future: Science, Software and A.I. Event Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 10:54am Jennifer Salazar
Datapalooza: Machine Learning Workshop and Smart Life Roadshow Airstream from AWS and Intel Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 3:14pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Summer Workshop in Data Science and Scientific Computing Event Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 3:40pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Justin Romberg Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:20pm shalbert6
ARC-TRIAD Colloquium: Piotr Indyk (MIT) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:37pm Jennifer Salazar
Precision Medicine Retreat Event Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 2:43pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Bright IDEaS Image Monday, August 27, 2018 - 1:01pm Jennifer Salazar
Workshop Participants Learn New Skills at the IDEaS Summer Skills Workshop Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:01pm Jennifer Salazar
Vibrating robots use magnetic interaction Vibrating robots with magnetic interactions Image Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:57pm John Toon
Women in Data Science Workshop Luncheon on Sunday, June 9, 2019 Women in Data Science Workshop Luncheon on Sunday, June 9, 2019 Image Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:24am Josie Giles
Daniel Katz of NCSA and UIUC Image Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 1:04pm Jennifer Salazar
Institute for Data Engineering and Science Image Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:12pm Jennifer Salazar
Rampi Rampi Image Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:01pm shalbert6
Savannah-Chatham County waterways Studying Coastal Hazards Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 3:02pm John Toon
Small writing teams at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:59pm Jennifer Salazar
Dana Randall Image Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:34am Jennifer Salazar
David Sherrill and Edmond Chow Instruct the IDEaS Summer Skills Workshop Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:02pm Jennifer Salazar
Collection of vibrating robots Mimicking ferromagnetic materials Image Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:59pm John Toon
Short Course Led by Georgia Tech's Zsolt Kira Short Course Led by Georgia Tech's Zsolt Kira Image Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:25am Josie Giles
IDEaS Data Science Industry Day Participants Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
The South Big Data Innovation Hub Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:48pm Jennifer Salazar
Sridhar Narasimhan Image Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:08pm shalbert6
Perovskite solar cell material Manufacturing and Materials Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 3:05pm John Toon
Voting on top priorities at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:02pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages