Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Typesort ascending Status Created Name
Terminal: A Videogame-Based Hackathon for Georgia Tech Students Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:10pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS-Hosted Coffee Break for Research Administrators Event Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 1:59pm Josie Giles
Datapalooza: Machine Learning Workshop and Smart Life Roadshow Airstream from AWS and Intel Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 3:14pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Summer Workshop in Data Science and Scientific Computing Event Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 3:40pm Jennifer Salazar
ML@GT Spring Lecture Event Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 9:57am Kyla J. Reese
IDEaS Seminar Series and Reception with Michael Mahoney of UC Berkeley and Ravi Kannan of Microsoft Research India Event Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 4:10pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Justin Romberg Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:20pm shalbert6
ARC-TRIAD Colloquium: Piotr Indyk (MIT) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:37pm Jennifer Salazar
CANCELLED* Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Robert Nowak (University of Wisconsin-Madison) Event Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 10:21am ablinder6
First Women in Data Science Luncheon Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 3:23pm shalbert6
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Timnit Gebru of Microsoft Research Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:38pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Distinguished Lecture 2019 Event Published Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 12:04pm Josie Giles
Data Carpentry Workshop Event Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 1:10pm Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Seminar Series presents Dr. Sanjay Padhi of Amazon Web Services Event Published Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - 1:10pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Emanuele Di Lorenzo Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:32pm shalbert6
BAC Annual Forum: Challenges for Business Analytics in an Omni Channel World Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 2:59pm Jennifer Salazar
Intermediate R Studio: Data Cleaning with dplyr and tidyr Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:54pm Jennifer Salazar
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Hugo Larochelle (Google) Event Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 10:17am ablinder6
IDEaS Short Talks and Social: Xiaoming Huo and Sudheer Chava Event Published Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - 2:46pm Josie Giles
IRIM and ML Joint Seminar—Pieter Abbeel of Berkeley Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:39pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages