Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
TRIAD Hosts Deep Learning Workshop News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 2:41pm Jennifer Salazar
ARC-TRIAD Seminar - Cong Han Lim (Wisconsin) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:21pm Jennifer Salazar
Isbell Testifies at House Subcommittee Hearing on Artificial Intelligence News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:35am Ben Snedeker
IDEaS Summer Workshop Teaches Skills for Scientific Computing and Data Science News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 3:10pm Jennifer Salazar
The Computational Future: Science, Software and A.I. Event Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 10:54am Jennifer Salazar
The South Big Data Hub Boilerplate Published Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 3:12pm Jennifer Salazar
Using Data Science to Fix the Flint Water Crisis News Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 2:01pm Tess Malone
IDEaS Networking Social Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:03pm Jennifer Salazar
No More Chicken Soup: Data Is the Answer to Fighting the Flu News Published Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 1:37pm Jennifer Salazar
Using Data Mining to Make Sense of Climate Change News Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 2:13pm Jason Maderer
GT Computing Shares Achievements with President News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 11:41am Ben Snedeker
Terminal: A Videogame-Based Hackathon for Georgia Tech Students Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:10pm Jennifer Salazar
Precision Medicine Retreat Event Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 2:43pm Jennifer Salazar
The IDEaS Seminar Series presents Dr. Aidong Zhang, NSF Program Director (CISE/IIS), and SUNY distinguished professor Event Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 11:22am Jennifer Salazar
Datapalooza: Machine Learning Workshop and Smart Life Roadshow Airstream from AWS and Intel Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 3:14pm Jennifer Salazar
Analytics Think Tank Roundtable: Understanding Data Scientists Event Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 1:50pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Summer Workshop in Data Science and Scientific Computing Event Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 3:40pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Alex Endert of the School of Interactive Computing Event Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 12:44pm Jennifer Salazar
Awards for Microsoft Seed Funding News Published Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 5:16pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Justin Romberg Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:20pm shalbert6

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages