Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Hugo Larochelle (Google) Event Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 10:17am ablinder6
IDEaS Data Science Industry Day Event Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 1:17pm Jennifer Salazar
Institute for Data Engineering and Science at Georgia Tech Boilerplate Published Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 3:11pm Jennifer Salazar
Learning Data Visualization with Python and Plotly Event Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 1:45pm Jennifer Salazar
A Teaching Assistant Named Jill Watson News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Short Talks and Social: Xiaoming Huo and Sudheer Chava Event Published Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - 2:46pm Josie Giles
IRIM and ML Joint Seminar—Pieter Abbeel of Berkeley Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:39pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Names New Executive Vice President for Research News Published Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 10:39am Jennifer Salazar
Precision Medicine Retreat Held at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 2:38pm Jennifer Salazar
BREAKTHROUGHS IN GRAVITATIONAL-WAVE ASTRONOMY Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:05pm Jennifer Salazar
New TRIPODS+X Awards Target Data Science Solutions in Science, Engineering, and Mathematics News Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 4:38pm Jennifer Salazar
DATATHON at Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 3:28pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Launches Big IDEaS in Data Science News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:16pm Mike Terrazas
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Rampi Ramprasad Event Published Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 12:56pm shalbert6
IPaT and GVU Invited Lecture: From personal informatics to personal analytics: using personal data to facilitate self-management of diabetes Event Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 3:22pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Team Receives DARPA Grant to Apply Neuroscience to Machine Learning News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 12:14pm Tess Malone
Isbell Testifies at House Subcommittee Hearing on Artificial Intelligence News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:35am Ben Snedeker
IDEaS Summer Workshop Teaches Skills for Scientific Computing and Data Science News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 3:10pm Jennifer Salazar
Dana Randall Named External Faculty at Santa Fe Institute News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 2:15pm Jennifer Salazar
Learning Data Visualization with Python and Plotly Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:55pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Data Science Skills Workshop 2018 Image Monday, August 27, 2018 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
Terminal from Correlation One Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:54pm Jennifer Salazar
South Big Data Hub South Hub Logo Image Monday, July 23, 2018 - 1:49pm Jennifer Salazar
Dana Randall addresses the audience of the new Machine Learning in Science and Engineering Conference, held at Carnegie Mellon University Image Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:26pm Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Data Science Industry Day Participants Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
Daniel Katz of NCSA and UIUC Image Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 1:04pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech’s Dana Randall (College of Computing) and Dan Goldman (College of Sciences) Dana Randall and Dan Goldman in Goldman’s lab at Georgia Tech. Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:48pm Jennifer Salazar
Defining visions and challenges in data science at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:54pm Jennifer Salazar
Group photo of participants of the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:35pm Jennifer Salazar
Renata Rawlings-Goss of the South Big Data Hub and the Institute for Data Engineering and Science at Georgia Tech Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:10pm Jennifer Salazar
Participants give presentations at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:06pm Jennifer Salazar
Voting on top priorities at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:02pm Jennifer Salazar
Small writing teams at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:59pm Jennifer Salazar
Dr. Amy Langville at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:50pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech's Lorna Rivera Lorna Rivera Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:15pm Ben Snedeker
Chaitan Baru Image Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:41am Jennifer Salazar
Aidong Zhang of NSF and SUNY Image Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:48am Jennifer Salazar
David Sherrill and Edmond Chow Instruct the IDEaS Summer Skills Workshop Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:02pm Jennifer Salazar
Workshop Participants Learn New Skills at the IDEaS Summer Skills Workshop Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:01pm Jennifer Salazar
Sanjay Padhi Image Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:37pm Jennifer Salazar

Pages