Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Hugo Larochelle (Google) Event Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 10:17am ablinder6
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Gregory Diamos of Baidu’s Silicon Valley AI Lab (SVAIL) Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:44pm Jennifer Salazar
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018— Jamie Morgenstern of Georgia Tech Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:44pm Jennifer Salazar
IRIM and ML Joint Seminar—Pieter Abbeel of Berkeley Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:39pm Jennifer Salazar
Machine Learning Seminar Fall 2018 — Timnit Gebru of Microsoft Research Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:38pm Jennifer Salazar
Terminal: A Videogame-Based Hackathon for Georgia Tech Students Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:10pm Jennifer Salazar
IPaT and GVU Invited Lecture: From personal informatics to personal analytics: using personal data to facilitate self-management of diabetes Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:14pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Faculty and Students Take Lead at KDD 2018 with Premier Data Mining Research News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:12pm Jennifer Salazar
Harvey L. Neiman Health Policy Institute and Georgia Institute of Technology to Establish Health Economics and Analytics Lab News Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 3:24pm Jennifer Salazar
IPaT and GVU Invited Lecture: From personal informatics to personal analytics: using personal data to facilitate self-management of diabetes Event Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 3:22pm Jennifer Salazar
BAC Annual Forum: Challenges for Business Analytics in an Omni Channel World Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 2:59pm Jennifer Salazar
ARC-TRIAD Colloquium: Piotr Indyk (MIT) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:37pm Jennifer Salazar
ARC-TRIAD Seminar - Cong Han Lim (Wisconsin) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:21pm Jennifer Salazar
ARC-TRIAD Seminar - Yan Shuo Tan (Michigan) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:21pm Jennifer Salazar
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:19pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Researchers and Community Collaborate in Data Science News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 12:39pm Tess Malone
Fifth Summer of Civic Data Science Program Presents Community-Focused Solutions News Published Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 10:28am Tess Malone
South Big Data Hub Partners on Development of New Nationwide Data Storage Network Under NSF Grant News Published Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 2:31pm Jennifer Salazar
No More Chicken Soup: Data Is the Answer to Fighting the Flu News Published Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 1:37pm Jennifer Salazar
Civic Data Science Presentation and Demo Event Event Published Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 11:09am Jennifer Salazar

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Dr. Amy Langville at the Negotiating the Digital and Data Divide Workshop Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:50pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech's Lorna Rivera Lorna Rivera Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:15pm Ben Snedeker
Chaitan Baru Image Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:41am Jennifer Salazar
Aidong Zhang of NSF and SUNY Image Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:48am Jennifer Salazar
David Sherrill and Edmond Chow Instruct the IDEaS Summer Skills Workshop Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:02pm Jennifer Salazar
Workshop Participants Learn New Skills at the IDEaS Summer Skills Workshop Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:01pm Jennifer Salazar
Sanjay Padhi Image Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:37pm Jennifer Salazar
Michael Mahoney and Ravi Kannan Michael Mahoney and Ravi Kannan Image Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 12:52pm Jennifer Salazar
Institute for Data Engineering and Science Image Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:12pm Jennifer Salazar
Dr. Paul Medvedev of Penn State Dr. Paul Medvedev of Penn State Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:35am Jennifer Salazar
Data science Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:21pm Ben Snedeker
The South Big Data Innovation Hub Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:48pm Jennifer Salazar
Dr. Sadaf Alam of the Swiss National Supercomputing Centre (CSCS) Image Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:19pm Jennifer Salazar
Data Science for Social Good Atlanta 2017 Participants Data Science for Social Good Atlanta 2017 Participants Image Friday, August 4, 2017 - 8:41am Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Co-Executive Directors Srinivas Aluru and Dana Randall Image Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am Jennifer Salazar

Pages