Institute for Data Engineering and Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
The IDEaS Networking Social Event Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 1:48pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Faculty and Students Take Lead at KDD 2018 with Premier Data Mining Research News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 12:12pm Jennifer Salazar
Engineering Research Center Will Help Expand Use of Therapies Based on Living Cells News Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 3:00pm Jennifer Salazar
Faster Detection, Cleanup of Network Infections are Goals of $12.8 Million Project News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 7:21pm John Toon
Will Moving to the Commercial Cloud Leave Some Data Users Behind? News Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 1:51pm John Toon
NSF Invests $4 Million in Big Data for Southern United States News Published Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 3:13pm John Toon
Researchers Awarded $6.25 Million to Study Collective Emergent Behavior News Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 8:15pm John Toon
Machine Learning in Science and Engineering Conference Enjoys Successful Second Year News Published Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 10:05am Josie Giles
Machine Learning in Science and Engineering (MLSE) Conference Event Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 6:33am Josie Giles
South Big Data Regional Innovation Hub Hosts Annual All-hands Meeting News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 1:46pm Josie Giles
IDEaS Short Talks and Social: Xiaoming Huo and Sudheer Chava Event Published Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - 2:46pm Josie Giles
Women in Data Science Workshop (WDSW) Event Published Sun, Apr 7, 2019 - 3:49pm Josie Giles
Georgia Tech Professor Srinivas Aluru Leads U.S. Data Science Leadership Summit News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 11:26am Kristen Perez
South Big Data Hub Recognized for Expanding Georgia Tech Research Portfolio and Platform News Published Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 11:12am Kristen Perez
Aluru Receives Two NSF Awards for Advancing Next Generation Sequencing Research News Published Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 11:00am Kristen Perez
Microsoft Azure Training Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 10:00am kstrickland38
ML@GT Spring Lecture Event Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 9:57am Kyla J. Reese
Georgia Tech Launches Big IDEaS in Data Science News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 3:16pm Mike Terrazas
Impact presents: Alex Ross, VP and Chief Data Science Officer of Honeywell Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 6:22pm msato9
Funding Opportunities for Developing Software - IDEaS Panel Discussion Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 11:48am shalbert6

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages