School of Interactive Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Teaching Robots To Interact Better With Humans External news Published Wed, Mar 16, 2011 - 10:33am Juliet Helms
Robots Designed To Read Human Reactions External news Published Fri, Mar 18, 2011 - 10:30am Juliet Helms
Can Japan Send in Robots to Fix Troubled Nuclear Reactors? External news Published Wed, Mar 23, 2011 - 7:06am Mike Terrazas
What Makes a Truly New Musical Instrument? Human Gestures. External news Published Thu, Mar 24, 2011 - 9:33am Mike Terrazas
LCC Speaker Series: Maria Chatzichristodoulou (aka Maria X) Event Published Wed, Mar 30, 2011 - 8:17am Louise Russo
2011 GTRI Shackelford Showcase Event Published Mon, Apr 4, 2011 - 9:29am Louise Russo
Robots Deployed in Japan Plant External news Published Mon, Apr 4, 2011 - 10:41am Juliet Helms
April is Autism Awareness Month External news Published Wed, Apr 6, 2011 - 10:56am Juliet Helms
Tech Professors Win Teaching Award External news Published Wed, Apr 6, 2011 - 10:59am Juliet Helms
RIM Keeps You on the Edge Event Published Mon, Apr 25, 2011 - 11:46am Louise Russo
Computational Photography Class Projects Exhibition 2011 Event Published Wed, Apr 27, 2011 - 4:52am David Terraso
ShareTable Feature Feature Published Thu, Jun 9, 2011 - 1:10pm Louise Russo
Is Now the Right Time for Engineers to Become Entrepreneurs? External news Published Mon, Jun 20, 2011 - 7:05am Juliet Helms
Scientist Creates 3-D Scanner iPhone App External news Published Mon, Jun 20, 2011 - 7:07am Juliet Helms
Tech Scientist Develops 3-D Scanner iPhone App External news Published Mon, Jun 20, 2011 - 7:15am Juliet Helms
Trimensional iPhone App Takes 3-D Scan of Your Face, Sends to 3-D Printer to Produce Face Tchotchkes External news Published Mon, Jun 20, 2011 - 7:24am Juliet Helms
iPhone App Takes a 3D Scan of Your Face, Prints a 3D Model External news Published Mon, Jun 20, 2011 - 7:29am Juliet Helms
The Slow Collapse of the Ivory Tower External news Published Mon, Jun 20, 2011 - 7:31am Juliet Helms
iPhone 4 3D Scanner External news Published Mon, Jun 20, 2011 - 7:33am Juliet Helms
Georgia Tech Creates 3D Scanner iPhone App External news Published Mon, Jun 20, 2011 - 7:34am Juliet Helms

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Mynatt2021 Photo 4 GVUBB Image Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:34pm Dorie Taylor
Motti2021 Photo Image Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 6:37pm Dorie Taylor
duPreez Photo 2021 Image Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:27am Dorie Taylor
Olivier Photo 2020 Image Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:28am Dorie Taylor
LifeQ Logo Image Monday, January 25, 2021 - 11:32am Dorie Taylor
Artificial Intelligence Artificial Intelligence Image Friday, January 29, 2021 - 8:23am David Mitchell
Google-CMD-it Dissertation Fellowships Google-CMD-it Dissertation Fellowships Image Monday, February 1, 2021 - 10:44am ablinder6
Abowd Photo 2021 Image Monday, February 1, 2021 - 11:54am Dorie Taylor
2020 Foley Scholar Awards Banner Image Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:36am Dorie Taylor
2020 Foley Award Winners Image Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 6:15am Dorie Taylor
Heimerl Photo 2021 Image Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 2:39pm Dorie Taylor
Kurtis Heimerl Photo 2021 Image Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 2:47pm Dorie Taylor
Devendorf Photo 2021 Image Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 4:42pm Dorie Taylor
Harrington Photo 2021 Image Monday, March 1, 2021 - 12:02pm Dorie Taylor
Hill Photo 2021 Image Monday, March 1, 2021 - 12:15pm Dorie Taylor
Golino Photo 2021 Image Monday, March 1, 2021 - 12:27pm Dorie Taylor
Gupta Photo 2021 Image Monday, March 1, 2021 - 12:29pm Dorie Taylor
Chetty Photo 2021 Image Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 8:51pm Dorie Taylor
Lindtner Photo 2021 Image Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 9:33pm Dorie Taylor
Rocko Granziano Rocko Granzian Image Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 4:38pm Tess Malone

Pages