School of Interactive Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Isbell to Present Keynote at Premier Neural Processing Conference External news Published Wed, Dec 2, 2020 - 9:16am ablinder6
Meet ML@GT: Daniel Scarafoni Makes Industrial Tasks Safer External news Published Tue, Dec 1, 2020 - 1:14pm ablinder6
Renowned Roboticist Departing Georgia Tech for New Position News Published Mon, Nov 30, 2020 - 9:55am Ben Snedeker
New Grant Helps Researchers Bring Cybersecurity into the Physical World News Published Thu, Nov 19, 2020 - 10:38am David Mitchell
Find the Right Lab for You at ML@GT’s Lab Lightning Talks External news Published Thu, Nov 19, 2020 - 6:35pm ablinder6
Need a Note Taker? This AI Can Help. News Published Tue, Nov 17, 2020 - 12:03pm David Mitchell
ML@GT Further Establishes Itself in Natural Language Processing Community External news Published Wed, Nov 11, 2020 - 2:28pm ablinder6
Being Polite Can Be Essential to Getting a Loan External news Published Wed, Nov 11, 2020 - 3:50pm ablinder6
Thought Leaders to Address How Bias and Lack of Diversity Impact Data, Software, and Institutions External news Published Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - 9:36am ablinder6
Georgia Tech Researchers Contribute 13 Papers to Premier Visualization Conference News Published Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 12:41am David Mitchell
Georgia Tech’s Secure and Safe Elections Research Group to Provide Live Wait Times to Fulton County Voters on Election Day News Published Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 3:27pm Joshua Preston
Facebook AI’s co-teaching program with ML@GT to increase pathways into AI for diverse candidates External news Published Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - 11:19am ablinder6
Learning Machines: Neurocomputing Explained by Chris Rozell External news Published Thu, Oct 15, 2020 - 8:59am ablinder6
New Podcast and Video Series Seeks to Highlight AI Researchers Stories Over Stats External news Published Tue, Oct 13, 2020 - 11:53am ablinder6
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts and the College of Computing Launch New Ethics Center News Published Wed, Oct 14, 2020 - 11:01am David Mitchell
NYT R&D Team to Discuss Technology’s Impact on Journalism in Live, Virtual Event External news Published Wed, Oct 7, 2020 - 9:39am ablinder6
Collaborative Startup Helping People in Disadvantaged Communities Learn Entry-level Data Science Skills News Published Mon, Oct 5, 2020 - 12:19pm Ben Snedeker
Record Number of Students Attend Largest Women in Technology Conference News Published Tue, Sep 29, 2020 - 11:57am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Part of $5 Million Grant to Develop AI Tech Supporting Individuals With Autism Spectrum Disorder in the Workplace News Published Mon, Sep 14, 2020 - 1:52pm David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Receives Google Grant to Study Impact of Pandemic Information Seeking on Vulnerable Populations News Published Mon, Sep 14, 2020 - 3:46pm David Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
duPreez Photo 2021 Image Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:27am Dorie Taylor
Motti2021 Photo Image Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 6:37pm Dorie Taylor
Mynatt2021 Photo 4 GVUBB Image Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:34pm Dorie Taylor
new faculty hires ML@GT welcomes new faculty hires this fall. Image Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 9:22am ablinder6
International Conference on Web and Social Media (ICWSM 2020) Image Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:22am Joshua Preston
ML@GT ICLR 2020 ML@GT at ICLR 2020 Image Monday, April 6, 2020 - 11:04am ablinder6
Dan Roth Dan Roth, University of Pennsylvania Image Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 2:49pm ablinder6
David Reitter Photo2020 Image Monday, March 9, 2020 - 2:38pm Dorie Taylor
Emma Brunskill Photo 2020 Image Monday, February 17, 2020 - 4:05pm Dorie Taylor
Emma Brunskill Photo Image Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:48pm Dorie Taylor
Amazon Alexa Image Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:56am David Mitchell
Jeff Nichols Photo Image Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:41am Dorie Taylor
Eva Wolfangel photo Image Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 3:07pm Dorie Taylor
FoleyScholars 2019 Image Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 2:48pm Dorie Taylor
Foley Scholar 2019 Image Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 4:58pm Dorie Taylor
Diyi Yang 2020 Image Monday, January 6, 2020 - 2:17pm Dorie Taylor
Wei Xu Wei Xu Image Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 9:47am ablinder6
Alan Ritter Alan Ritter Image Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 9:40am ablinder6
Kathy Pham Image Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 2:14pm Dorie Taylor
Kloeckl Photo Image Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 2:09pm Dorie Taylor

Pages