School of Interactive Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Yang and Parikh Named in the 30 Influential Women Advancing AI in 2019 External news Published Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 9:15am ablinder6
ML@GT Displays Diverse Research Interests at NeurIPS News Published Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 8:50am ablinder6
Georgia Tech Researchers Explore New Ways to Give Navigation Directions to Robots News Published Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 11:00am ablinder6
GT Experts Bring Diverse Perspectives on the Challenges and Importance of Algorithmic Fairness News Published Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 2:48pm ablinder6
Newly Endowed Chair Underscores Value of Computational Journalism News Published Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 11:06am Ben Snedeker
Opportunities for Impact: Startup Zyrobotics Helped Ayanna Howard Reach More People News Published Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 2:18pm David Mitchell
Keep Forgetting Your Password? Try This Novel Virtual Authentication Technique News Published Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 2:40pm David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Researchers Share 13 Publications at Premier Visualization Conference External news Published Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - 4:44pm David Mitchell
Students Cultivate Community at Grace Hopper News Published Thu, Oct 17, 2019 - 6:05pm Tess Malone
In Memoriam: Scholarship Honors Alumnus Sanat Moningi News Published Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 10:20am Kristen Perez
Ronald C. Arkin is Third Speaker in Mudd Lecture Series External news Published Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - 9:11am ablinder6
Jill Watson Now Fielding Questions on New AI-enabled Research Tool News Published Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - 3:31pm Ben Snedeker
Premier Computer Vision Conference Accepts 10 Georgia Tech Papers News Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 3:54pm ablinder6
New $1.2 Million NSF Grant Aims to Improve Treatment for PTSD Patients News Published Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - 12:44pm David Mitchell
Taking a HINT: Leveraging Explanations to Make Vision and Language Models More Grounded External news Published Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 9:13am ablinder6
Georgia Tech Helps Build a Stronger and More Diverse Computing Future through Tapia 2019 News Published Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 11:30am ablinder6
Cleaning Up the Community: Shagun Jhaver Explores Impact of Content Moderation Practices on Social Media News Published Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 3:34pm David Mitchell
IN THE NEWS: Facebook Experiments With AI-powered Styling Program External news Published Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 9:15am Ben Snedeker
Startup Connects Job Seekers with Autism to New Opportunities News Published Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 2:26pm Tess Malone
Tech Unbound Podcast EP7: AIs and People Create Something Beautiful External news Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 12:34pm Joshua Preston

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Home Depot Tech Talk Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:45am Alicia Palmquist
Foley Scholar 2017 Brown Bag Image Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:35am Dorie Taylor
Women in CS Image Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:04pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech is taking on cybersecurity from multiple angles Cybersecurity feature graphic Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
Snowden4GVUBB Image Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:52pm Dorie Taylor
Oath Day in The Lobby Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:12pm Alicia Palmquist
Oath Interview Prep Workshop Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:09pm Alicia Palmquist
GT Computing Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:39pm Ben Snedeker
2017 GT President's Address Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:28am Ben Snedeker
Data science Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:21pm Ben Snedeker
Bits of Good Image Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:11am Ben Snedeker
Cybersecurity Lecture Series by IISP Image Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 11:23am Tara La Bouff
DARPA logo Image Monday, July 10, 2017 - 11:41am Ben Snedeker
Who Shares Selfies the Most Image Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:52am Joshua Preston
Most Popular Selfie Type Image Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:51am Joshua Preston
ML at GT logo Image Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:50pm Ben Snedeker
4D image 1 Image Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
CoC Career Fair Logo Image Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:01pm Alicia Palmquist
IBM Logo Image Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:36am Ben Snedeker
GT Computing Spring 2017 Graduation GT Computing Spring 2017 Graduation Image Friday, May 12, 2017 - 2:17pm Ben Snedeker

Pages