School of Interactive Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Meet ML@GT: Samarth Brahmbhatt Studies How Humans Grasp Objects, Enabling Robots to Do the Same External news Published Fri, Jun 5, 2020 - 1:34pm ablinder6
New Device Helps Parents Keep an Eye on Children in Public Places News Published Thu, May 28, 2020 - 10:39am Ben Snedeker
IC Students Support Innovation in India through 'MakerGhat' News Published Fri, May 22, 2020 - 3:17pm David Mitchell
NSF Grant to Fund Georgia Tech Research into Psychological Impact of COVID-19 News Published Fri, May 15, 2020 - 12:40pm David Mitchell
Social Media and Wellbeing: Does Bias in Self-Reported Data Impact Research? News Published Fri, May 8, 2020 - 4:36am David Mitchell
Machine Learning Method Amplifies ‘Voice of the People’ to Model Workplace Culture News Published Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 12:16pm Ben Snedeker
Institute Research Award Winners Named for 2020 News Published Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - 8:17am Susie Ivy
Georgia Tech Researchers to Present Work at Top AI Conference Virtually Due to COVID-19 News Draft Mon, Apr 6, 2020 - 11:07am ablinder6
Meet ML@GT: Lara J. Martin Trains AI Agents to Become Storytellers External news Published Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 9:46am ablinder6
IC Ph.D. Students Named 2020 Members of NSF Graduate Research Fellowship Program News Published Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 4:02pm David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Researchers Presenting Work Virtually at Top AI Conference Due to COVID-19 External news Published Mon, Apr 13, 2020 - 9:19am ablinder6
Four Machine Learning Faculty Members Earn Promotions and Tenure News Published Wed, Apr 8, 2020 - 1:37pm ablinder6
Looking for Activities at Home? Try These Interactive Tools from IC Researchers News Published Fri, Apr 3, 2020 - 8:00pm David Mitchell
Pitch Perfect: GT Computing Undergrads Provide Automated Training Upgrade for Softball Team News Published Wed, Apr 1, 2020 - 1:57pm David Mitchell
Explaining Machine Learning Models for Natural Language External news Published Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 2:41pm ablinder6
Passing the Torch: Georgia Tech Roboticists Lead Future Generation of Women in the Field News Published Wed, Mar 25, 2020 - 3:19pm David Mitchell
Meet ML@GT: Cusuh Ham, a World Traveler Focused on Understanding Uncertainty in Machine Learning External news Published Fri, Mar 20, 2020 - 11:49am ablinder6
How This Robot Taught Itself To Walk In Just a Few Hours External news Published Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 9:22am ablinder6
Meet ML@GT: Abhishek Das Wants to Stop Climate Change and Develop AI Agents with Human-Level Skillsets External news Published Mon, Mar 2, 2020 - 7:55am ablinder6
Accenture to Bring Their Tech Symposium to the Machine Learning Center at Georgia Tech External news Published Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 2:48pm ablinder6

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Nathan Hatch is a second-year machine learning Ph.D. student from Fort Collins, Colorado. Image Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:17am ablinder6
MS-HCI graduate job placements Image Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:38pm Joshua Preston
February Machine Madness Poster Image Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 4:56pm ablinder6
Dean Search Dean Search Image Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 1:23pm Tess Malone
Scales Scales Image Monday, January 28, 2019 - 4:35pm Tess Malone
Ashok Goel will present a keynote speech and Charles Isbell will honored as a 2019 Fellow at AAAI. Image Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:38am ablinder6
Gosha Photo Image Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 3:58pm Dorie Taylor
Yang Photo Image Monday, January 14, 2019 - 2:32pm Dorie Taylor
Mom and daughter look at a tablet together sitting on the couch. Video game on tablet STOCK Image Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:41am David Mitchell
Georgia Tech's Davon Prewitt smiling with saxaphone Georgia Tech Computing Student Davon Prewitt Image Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:22am Ben Snedeker
Supercomputing Logo: SC18 with blue background and dark blue star on the left with text that reads "HPC Inspires" SC'18 Logo Image Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:29pm Kristen Perez
Kishore Ramachandran presenting Kishore at Edge Image Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:02pm Tess Malone
winning team Def Con at summit Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:39pm Tess Malone
Def Con team accepts award SUMMIT PIC Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:10pm Tess Malone
GHC group photo GHC Group Image Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:37am Tess Malone
Gloria Mark Image Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:42pm Dorie Taylor
ECCV 2018 will be held in Munich, Germany Image Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:09pm ablinder6
Grace Leslie Image Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:44am Dorie Taylor
C21U Seminar Series ft. Marissa Gonzales promo graphic C21U Seminar: Gonzales Image Friday, August 24, 2018 - 2:50pm Brittany Aiello
OMSCS banner OMSCS Cybersecurity Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:40am Tess Malone

Pages