School of Interactive Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
A New Vision for Testing Machine Intelligence External news Published Mon, Apr 13, 2015 - 5:49am Tyler Sharp
Eric Gilbert's research helps explain why people gossip so much External news Published Wed, Mar 11, 2015 - 6:33am Tyler Sharp
Ian Bogost on the Problem with Unread Email Notifications External news Published Mon, Jun 1, 2015 - 5:38pm Tyler Sharp
In the Classroom with Ashok Goel External news Published Thu, Jan 21, 2016 - 4:13pm Tyler Sharp
Why Artificial Intelligence Researchers Love 'Super Mario Bros' External news Published Tue, Nov 3, 2015 - 9:38am Tyler Sharp
Mark Guzdial & Barb Ericson Describe How to Influence Computer Science Education Access at the State Level External news Published Thu, Feb 11, 2016 - 9:36am Tyler Sharp
Tech Breakthroughs Are Giving Animals the Power to Speak External news Published Mon, Dec 7, 2015 - 4:50am Tyler Sharp
Wanted: More Computer Science in American Schools External news Published Fri, Sep 18, 2015 - 8:34am Tyler Sharp
A Robot Apocalypse is Unlikely, But Ron Arkin Says Researchers Need to Understand AI Risks External news Published Tue, Jun 30, 2015 - 3:38pm Tyler Sharp
Mark Riedl explains how he rewrote the rules of Turing's Imitation Game External news Published Wed, Mar 18, 2015 - 6:56am Tyler Sharp
Greg Turk Explains How an Ancient Reptile Swam External news Published Fri, Dec 18, 2015 - 9:56am Tyler Sharp
Marty McFly's Next Gadgets at Georgia Tech External news Published Thu, Oct 22, 2015 - 7:03am Tyler Sharp
At Georgia Tech symposium, if the computer fits, wear it External news Published Wed, May 6, 2015 - 7:00am Tyler Sharp
Ron Arkin Looks Into the Future of "Hearing Robots" External news Published Mon, Nov 23, 2015 - 5:26am Tyler Sharp
Thad Starner Examines the History and Future of Wearable Tech External news Published Mon, Aug 3, 2015 - 6:49am Tyler Sharp
Thad Starner explores how augmented reality is on track to change our everyday lives External news Published Mon, Jun 15, 2015 - 8:15am Tyler Sharp
How to Dominate Instagram Thanks To Eric Gilbert's Research External news Published Fri, Oct 9, 2015 - 12:58pm Tyler Sharp
Thad Starner anticipates the future of biohacking External news Published Wed, Apr 15, 2015 - 6:41am Tyler Sharp
Ashok Goel Discusses The Limits of Artificial Intelligence External news Published Tue, Jun 2, 2015 - 5:23am Tyler Sharp
Ian Bogost's New Videogame Book Featured in Top Buyer's Guide External news Published Thu, Jan 28, 2016 - 12:02pm Tyler Sharp

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages