School of Interactive Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
CSE Seminar: By Dr. Phillip B. Gibbons Event Published Tue, Oct 30, 2012 - 6:17am Lometa Mitchell
Ph.D. Defense of Dissertation: James Clawson Event Published Tue, Oct 23, 2012 - 6:44am Jupiter
Special CSE Seminar: By Blair D. Sullivan Event Published Mon, Oct 22, 2012 - 3:55am Lometa Mitchell
Ph.D. Defense of Dissertation: Michael Hewner Event Published Mon, Oct 15, 2012 - 4:51am Jupiter
CSE Seminar: Prof. Xiaoping Hu Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2012 - 3:54am Lometa Mitchell
CSE Seminar: Prof. Bo Hong Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2012 - 4:03am Lometa Mitchell
Ph.D. Defense of Dissertation: Yan Xu Event Published Wed, Oct 3, 2012 - 1:14pm Jupiter
CSE Seminar: Le Song Event Published Thu, Sep 27, 2012 - 4:29am Lometa Mitchell
Intel Georgia Tech CERCS Student Code for Good Hackathon 2012 Event Published Thu, Sep 27, 2012 - 1:13pm Susie McClain
CSE Seminar: Rong Jin Event Published Wed, Sep 26, 2012 - 9:39am Joshua Preston
COC Town Hall Meeting Event Published Tue, Sep 18, 2012 - 8:59am Margaret Bankoff
CSE Seminar: Oleg V. Diyankov Event Published Tue, Sep 18, 2012 - 11:02am Lometa Mitchell
CSE Seminar: Le Song Event Published Fri, Sep 21, 2012 - 8:37am Lometa Mitchell
UROC Job Fair Event Published Thu, Sep 13, 2012 - 5:03am Mike Terrazas
GVU Fall Technical Talk: Heather Pritchett Event Published Fri, Sep 7, 2012 - 7:50am Vivian Chandler
GVU Brown Bag Seminar: Kari Edison Watkins Event Published Mon, Sep 10, 2012 - 9:24am Christopher Ernst
CSE Seminar: Flavio Fenton Event Published Fri, Aug 31, 2012 - 5:55am Lometa Mitchell
CSE Seminar: Wilfried N. Gansterer Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2012 - 3:50am Lometa Mitchell
CSE/ECE Joint Seminar: Francis Grady Event Published Thu, Sep 6, 2012 - 4:58am Joshua Preston
GVU Brown Bag Seminar: Andruid Kerne Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2012 - 10:40am Christopher Ernst

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages