School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Finding a Novel Approach: Merrick Furst Wins Classic Paper Award for Graph Planning News Published Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 9:43am Tess Malone
Sham Navathe is Helping Change Computer Science Education in India News Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 2:05pm Tess Malone
Award Highlights College of Computing’s Efforts to Grow Diversity in CS News Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 10:10am Ben Snedeker
CRNCH’s Rogues Gallery Wants to Bring the Weirdest Hardware to Campus News Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 1:48pm Tess Malone
How the Internet of Things could save lives in disasters such as Hurricane Irma External news Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 2:07pm Ben Snedeker
New Research May Improve Communications During Natural Disasters News Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 10:59am Ben Snedeker
Paper Awarded for Long-Lasting Impact on Software Testing and Analysis News Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 1:36pm Tess Malone
Who’s Behind all the Scam Calls? Georgia Tech Alum Shares Research Findings in Telephony Fraud Detection News Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 2:10pm Tara La Bouff
AI Is So Hot Right Now Researchers Are Posing for Yves Saint Laurent External news Published Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 10:07am David Mitchell
The Smartphone's Future: It's All About the Camera External news Published Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 10:10am David Mitchell
GT Computing Shares Achievements with President News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 11:41am Ben Snedeker
Two SCS Students Win ARCS Scholar Award News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 12:31pm Tess Malone
Five New Professors Join the School of Computer Science News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 4:45pm Tess Malone
Dragon Con 2017: Your Guide to GT Computing Panels This Weekend News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 10:48am David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Researchers Show SGX Isn’t as Secure as It Seems News Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 3:43pm Tess Malone
NSF Taps Georgia Tech for Foundational Data Science Project News Published Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 8:55am Ben Snedeker
Students Wanted to Make ‘Bits of Good' News Published Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 9:07am Ben Snedeker
National Science Foundation awards TRIPODS Institute to Georgia Tech for the establishment of the Transdisciplinary Research Institute for Advancing Data Science News Draft Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 11:38am Ben Snedeker
Sync Up with Cybersecurity: Fall '17 News Published Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 10:06pm Tara La Bouff
Madness Reigns as GT Computing Professors Share Research News Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 12:04pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Sarah Cannon works on algorithms. Sarah Cannon Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 2:01pm Tess Malone
Student poster session seen from above Student poster session seen from above Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:58pm Ben Snedeker
Students from Technology and Sustainable Community Development participate in River Rendezvous at Proctor Creek. River Rendezvous Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:50pm Tess Malone
How DiffDroid works DiffDroid Image Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:02pm Tess Malone
Computing for social good Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:57pm Ben Snedeker
Ahmed Saeed Ahmed Saeed Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 1:15pm Tess Malone
Tom Conte Tom Conte CRNCH Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:10pm Tess Malone
Police car OSSPolice Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:48am Tess Malone
Students work on ACT Lab projects. ACT Lab Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
Nylah Julmice Code Composer Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:49pm Jennifer Tomasino
Vivek Sarkar joined the SCS faculty in Fall 2017. Vivek Sarkar Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:47pm Tess Malone
Qualcomm Fellowship Flyer Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:17am Alicia Palmquist
An SCS student presents his Demo Day poster. Demo Day kick-off Image Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:15am Tess Malone
TRIAD launched on Tuesday, October 3, 2017. TRIAD Kick-off Image Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00pm Tess Malone
Home Depot Tech Talk Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:45am Alicia Palmquist
GT Computing student Richard Wang serves as executive vice president of the Georgia Tech Student Government Association. Richard Wang portrait Oct 2017 Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:56am Ben Snedeker
Women in CS Image Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:04pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech is taking on cybersecurity from multiple angles Cybersecurity feature graphic Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
Sham Navathe at a group discussion with heads of Computer Engineering departments and college presidents under University of Pune. Image Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:38pm Tess Malone
GT Computing accepts diversity award at Tapia Conference 2017 Image Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:19am Ben Snedeker

Pages