School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Defense of Dissertation: Martim Carbone Event Published Mon, Jun 11, 2012 - 9:32am Jupiter
Companies Shape Curricula in New University Partnerships External news Published Wed, Jun 13, 2012 - 11:12am Michaelanne Dye
IEEE Computer Society to Honor 14 Technologists External news Published Wed, Jun 13, 2012 - 11:17am Michaelanne Dye
Ph.D. Defense of Dissertation: George K. Baah Event Published Tue, Jun 19, 2012 - 5:06am Jupiter
Aging Microsoft Lures Young Tech Idealists External news Published Tue, Jun 19, 2012 - 7:15am Michaelanne Dye
How Many Computers to Identify a Cat? 16,000 External news Published Wed, Jun 27, 2012 - 7:49am Michaelanne Dye
Lance Fortnow Profile Published Tue, Jul 3, 2012 - 6:57am Mike Terrazas
Ph.D. Defense of Dissertation: Hyojun Kim Event Published Mon, Jul 9, 2012 - 5:12am Jupiter
Ph.D. Defense of Dissertation: Daisuke Mashima Event Published Mon, Jul 9, 2012 - 5:19am Jupiter
Ph.D. Thesis Proposal: Min Lee Event Published Mon, Jul 9, 2012 - 5:23am Jupiter
GVU Alumni and Friends Networking Reception Event Published Mon, Jul 9, 2012 - 1:18pm Vivian Chandler
Universities Reshaping Education on the Web External news Published Tue, Jul 17, 2012 - 5:50am Michaelanne Dye
Ph.D. Defense of Dissertation: Minjang Kim Event Published Fri, Jul 20, 2012 - 4:58am Jupiter
Phillip Hutto Profile Archived Fri, Aug 3, 2012 - 10:54am Derek Moon
Joint ARC and School of Math Colloquium by Noga Alon, Tel Aviv University, Israel Event Published Tue, Aug 21, 2012 - 10:50am Elizabeth Ndongi
CSE Seminar: Rich Vuduc Event Published Thu, Aug 23, 2012 - 7:01am Joshua Preston
Ph.D. Thesis Proposal: Hrishikesh Amur Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2012 - 5:16am Jupiter
GVU Brown Bag Seminar: Andruid Kerne Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2012 - 10:40am Christopher Ernst
Lance Fortnow Feature Feature Published Thu, Aug 30, 2012 - 9:50am Derek Moon
CSE Seminar: Flavio Fenton Event Published Fri, Aug 31, 2012 - 5:55am Lometa Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
CRNCH Summit 2021 CRNCH Summit 2021 Image Friday, January 8, 2021 - 10:33am Tess Malone
block Krylov space block Krylov space Image Friday, January 8, 2021 - 11:31am Tess Malone
Ellen Ellen Vitercik Image Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:58am Tess Malone
Forecast dashboard Covid Dashboard Image Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:24pm Tess Malone
Kira Goldner Kira Goldner Image Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 2:18pm Tess Malone
Jan van den Brand Jan van den Brand Image Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 1:13pm Tess Malone
Josh Alman Josh Alman Image Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 4:16pm Tess Malone
Sepideh Mahabadi Sepideh Mahabadi Image Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm Tess Malone
Alberto Dainotti Alberto Dainotti Image Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 6:03pm Tess Malone
Manuel Rigger Manuel Rigger Image Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 5:27pm Tess Malone
Ahmed Saeed Ahmed Saeed Image Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 6:46pm Tess Malone
Julian Loss Julian Loss Image Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:27pm Tess Malone
Kexin Kexin Rong Image Monday, February 8, 2021 - 5:18pm Tess Malone
Caroline Lemieux Caroline Lemieux Image Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:12pm Tess Malone
Ankush Das Ankush Das Image Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:13pm Tess Malone
Aayush Jain Aayush Jain Image Monday, February 15, 2021 - 1:50pm Tess Malone
Praveen Kumar Praveen Kumar Image Friday, February 19, 2021 - 2:05pm Tess Malone
Alex Orso and Wenke Lee Wenke and Alex Image Monday, March 1, 2021 - 11:16am Tess Malone
Matteo Brucato Matteo Bruacato Image Monday, March 8, 2021 - 11:29am Tess Malone
Sahil Singla Sahil Singla Image Monday, March 8, 2021 - 2:53pm Tess Malone

Pages