School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
CoC Research Day Event Published Wed, Jun 9, 2010 - 8:54am Mike Terrazas
John P. Imlay Jr. Lecture Event Published Mon, Jun 14, 2010 - 7:19am Mike Terrazas
Workshop on Computation and Phase Transitions Event Published Wed, May 9, 2012 - 5:59am Dani Denton
ARC Colloquium: Dov Gordon Event Published Thu, Apr 22, 2010 - 10:30am Louise Russo
ARC Colloquium: Ryan Williams Event Published Fri, May 7, 2010 - 11:11am Louise Russo
CERCS Seminar: Bhuvan Urgaonkar Event Published Tue, Apr 13, 2010 - 1:23pm Louise Russo
CERCS Seminar: Wu-Chun Feng Event Published Tue, Apr 13, 2010 - 1:27pm Louise Russo
CERCS Energy Workshop Event Published Tue, Apr 13, 2010 - 1:29pm Louise Russo
I/UCRC CERCS IAB Meeting Event Published Tue, Apr 13, 2010 - 1:32pm Louise Russo
CERCS Seminar: Services Research and Cloud Computing, IBM Event Published Thu, Apr 15, 2010 - 12:30pm Louise Russo
Welcome Reception for Dr. Zvi Galil Event Published Mon, Apr 12, 2010 - 1:33pm Louise Russo
Thomas E. Noonan Distinguished Lecture: Incoming John P. Imlay Dean Dr. Zvi Galil Event Published Fri, Apr 16, 2010 - 6:58am Louise Russo
CERCS Seminar: T.S. Mohan Event Published Tue, Apr 13, 2010 - 1:19pm Louise Russo
19th Annual CoC Awards Celebration Event Published Tue, Mar 23, 2010 - 11:19am Mike Terrazas
CoC Spring Town Hall Event Published Fri, Mar 26, 2010 - 12:19pm Mike Terrazas
CS Distinguished Lecture: Dr. J. (Ram) Ramanujam Event Published Thu, Apr 1, 2010 - 12:57pm Louise Russo
GTISC Demo Day Event Published Thu, Mar 11, 2010 - 1:03pm Mike Terrazas
CoC Strategic Planning Session Event Published Tue, Mar 30, 2010 - 5:18am Mike Terrazas
ARC3 - Anniversary & Distinguished Lecture Event Published Thu, Mar 4, 2010 - 8:39am Louise Russo
Hack Week 2010 at Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Feb 25, 2010 - 8:52am David Terraso

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages