School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Qi Alfred Chen Event Published Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 12:41pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science’s Edge Computing Summit Fosters Collaboration News Published Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 12:57pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Joy Arulraj Event Published Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 11:35am Tess Malone
SCS & ECE Recruiting Seminar: Suriya Gunasekar Event Published Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 4:55pm Tess Malone
SCS Researchers Find Closer Connections Between Geometry and Scientific Computing News Published Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 5:29pm Tess Malone
Boeing Taps Georgia Tech to Research Cybersecurity in the Military News Published Fri, Dec 15, 2017 - 12:18pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Sonia Chernova Event Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 12:06pm Tess Malone
Aditi Shah’s Sees What Other Coders Don’t News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 12:36pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Swarat Chaudhuri Event Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 10:54am Tess Malone
Flashpoint’s Innovation for All Conference Shows the Success of the Startup Engineering Program News Published Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 4:19pm Tess Malone
Two SCS Students Win ARCS Scholar Award News Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 12:31pm Tess Malone
New Machine Learning Algorithms Keep Group Data Diverse News Published Tue, Jun 4, 2019 - 12:19pm Tess Malone
Data Science Expert Jeannette Wing Delivers Mary Jean Harrold Memorial Distinguished Lecture News Published Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 11:15am Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Qirun Zhang Event Published Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 2:34pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Brandon Reagen Event Published Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - 12:36pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Santosh Vempala Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 11:28pm Tess Malone
Alex Daglis's Revolutionary Architecture Work Wins Honorable Mention News Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 3:58pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Find New Way to Detect Logic Bugs News Published Mon, May 21, 2018 - 11:53am Tess Malone
College of Computing Researchers Awarded $6.25 Million to Study Collective Emergent Behavior News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 10:28am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Discover How to Measure Video Quality News Published Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 3:43pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages