School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Jose Faleiro Event Published Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 12:48pm Tess Malone
Computer Scientists Make KLS Conjecture Breakthrough News Published Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 9:22am Tess Malone
Scott Baden Event Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 2:39pm Tess Malone
ADP Day on Campus Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 2:33pm Alicia Palmquist
College of Computing Sends Ph.D., Online Master’s Students to Women in Cybersecurity Conference Chicago News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 11:21am Brittany Aiello
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Qi Alfred Chen Event Published Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 12:41pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Pedro Fonseca Event Published Wed, Mar 28, 2018 - 12:58pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Student Connects to the Community through Serve Learn Sustain News Published Wed, Mar 28, 2018 - 9:42am Tess Malone
Spring 2018 Dean's New Alumni Celebration Event Published Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 4:55pm Birney Robert
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Tianzheng Wang Event Published Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 10:41am Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Yi Li Event Published Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 10:35am Tess Malone
Spring 2018 Dean's New Graduate Alumni Celebration Event Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 3:48pm Birney Robert
2018 Board Election Results and New Appointed Board Members External news Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 3:24pm David Mitchell
Professor Tom Conte Presents on Post-Moore Computing at NMMB Spring 2018 Meeting News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 1:24pm Tess Malone
Datathon Challenges Students to Create Solutions to Real-World Problems News Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 5:11pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Rises to No. 8 in U.S. News Rankings News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 1:27pm Ben Snedeker
Assistant Professor Taesoo Kim Wins NSF CAREER Award for Fuzzing Research News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 3:28pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Talks Edge Computing External news Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 10:22am Ben Snedeker
Computing Sophomore Brings Zero-Waste Living to Tech News Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 11:17am Tess Malone
The Minds of the New Machines - Machine Learning at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Mar 12, 2018 - 10:52am Ben Snedeker

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
The three winners of IEEEXtreme IEEEXTreme Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:14pm Tess Malone
Alexandros Daglis Alex Daglis Image Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:25am Tess Malone
Merrick Furst presents on Flashpoint. Merrick Furst at Flashpoint event Image Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:33pm Tess Malone
Alex Aiken Alex Aiken Image Monday, January 22, 2018 - 3:43pm Tess Malone
Margaret Martonosi delivers lecture. Martonosi Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:53am Tess Malone
house House Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 1:00pm Tess Malone
Jake Abernethy juggles. Jake Abernethy Juggling Image Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:41am Tess Malone
Sarah Cannon works on algorithms. Sarah Cannon Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 2:01pm Tess Malone
Student poster session seen from above Student poster session seen from above Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:58pm Ben Snedeker
Students from Technology and Sustainable Community Development participate in River Rendezvous at Proctor Creek. River Rendezvous Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:50pm Tess Malone
How DiffDroid works DiffDroid Image Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:02pm Tess Malone
Computing for social good Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:57pm Ben Snedeker
Ahmed Saeed Ahmed Saeed Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 1:15pm Tess Malone
Tom Conte Tom Conte CRNCH Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:10pm Tess Malone
Police car OSSPolice Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:48am Tess Malone
Students work on ACT Lab projects. ACT Lab Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
Nylah Julmice Code Composer Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:49pm Jennifer Tomasino
Vivek Sarkar joined the SCS faculty in Fall 2017. Vivek Sarkar Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:47pm Tess Malone
Qualcomm Fellowship Flyer Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:17am Alicia Palmquist
An SCS student presents his Demo Day poster. Demo Day kick-off Image Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:15am Tess Malone

Pages