School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Jamie Morgenstern Wants to Bring Fairness to Machine Learning News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 4:29pm Tess Malone
New Associate Chair Alexandra Boldyreva Co-chairs Biggest Cryptography Conference News Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 3:37pm Tess Malone
Dana Randall Named External Faculty at Santa Fe Institute News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 2:15pm Jennifer Salazar
Using Data Science to Fix the Flint Water Crisis News Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 2:01pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Make Investigating Multi-host Attacks Easier News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 10:19am Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Welcomes Five New Assistant Professors News Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 11:43am Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Swarat Chaudhuri Event Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 10:54am Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Prevent Denial of Service Attacks News Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 9:51am Tess Malone
Team of Georgia Tech Students Win World Hacking Competition News Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 11:35am Tess Malone
Seminar: Prateek Jain Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 1:42pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Faculty and Students Take Lead at KDD 2018 with Premier Data Mining Research News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 9:27am Kristen Perez
May the May update be with you: OpenSSL key sniffed from radio signal External news Published Wed, Aug 15, 2018 - 1:17pm Ben Snedeker
UROC Job Fair Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 11:20am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Creates Cybersecurity Master’s Degree Online for Less Than $10,000 External news Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 10:37am Tess Malone
SCS Ph.D. Student Karim Habak Finds Computing Solutions on the Edge News Published Thu, Aug 2, 2018 - 10:00am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers and Community Collaborate in Data Science News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 12:39pm Tess Malone
Fifth Summer of Civic Data Science Program Presents Community-Focused Solutions News Published Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 10:28am Tess Malone
Resume Cram Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 12:12pm Alicia Palmquist
Georgia Tech Researchers Show Easy Ways to Create Secure Passwords News Published Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 9:37am Tess Malone
ARC Hosts Third Workshop on Algorithms and Randomness News Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 12:08pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Tiffany Bao Tiffany Bao Image Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:25am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech's Ketan Bhardwaj Ketan Bhardwaj Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:14am Ben Snedeker
Scott Baden Scott Baden Image Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:40pm Tess Malone
Clare Trively sits the community garden. Clare Trively Image Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:18am Tess Malone
Xiao Wang Xiao Wang Image Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:39pm Tess Malone
Mukund Raghothaman Mukund Raghothaman Image Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:35pm Tess Malone
Joy Arulraj Joy Arulraj Image Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:52am Tess Malone
David Devecsery David Devecsery Image Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:03pm Tess Malone
cellphone Scam Calls Image Monday, February 26, 2018 - 3:40pm Tess Malone
Youngjin Kwon Youngjin Kwon Image Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 2:33pm Tess Malone
Paul Pearce Paul Pearce Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:36pm Tess Malone
Fish Wang Fish Wang Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:24am Tess Malone
Samira Samira Khan Image Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:46pm Tess Malone
Monia Ghobadi Monia Ghobadi Image Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:03am Tess Malone
Data teams Datathon Image Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:15pm Tess Malone
Radhika Mittal Radhika Mittal Image Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:55am Tess Malone
The three winners of IEEEXtreme IEEEXTreme Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:14pm Tess Malone
Alexandros Daglis Alex Daglis Image Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:25am Tess Malone
Merrick Furst presents on Flashpoint. Merrick Furst at Flashpoint event Image Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:33pm Tess Malone
Alex Aiken Alex Aiken Image Monday, January 22, 2018 - 3:43pm Tess Malone

Pages