School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
2018 Dean's Holiday Party Event Published Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 1:32am David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Researchers Discover How to Measure Video Quality News Published Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 3:43pm Tess Malone
First Rogue Takes Flight: How CRNCH Builds Strong Industry Partnerships News Published Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 1:03pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Dana Randall Event Published Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 10:15am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech’s Leading High-Performance Computing Scientists Showcase Research Highlights at Supercomputing 2018 News Published Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 3:42pm Kristen Perez
Georgia Tech Superheroes of Supercomputing Make a Powerful Debut at SC’18 News Published Thu, Nov 8, 2018 - 3:58pm Kristen Perez
Center for Research into Novel Computing Hierarchies Explores Solutions from the Entire Stack News Published Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 11:04am Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Professor Works with Microsoft Research to Make Data Transformation Easier News Published Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 1:57pm Tess Malone
Vivek Ranadivé Talk at Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 3:12pm Birney Robert
School of Computer Science’s Edge Computing Summit Fosters Collaboration News Published Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 12:57pm Tess Malone
SCS Distinguished Lecture: Dina Katabi Event Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 5:35pm Tess Malone
CRNCH Summit Event Published Thu, Jun 7, 2018 - 4:41pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Students Dominate at Demo Day News Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 2:54pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Students Find Community at Grace Hopper News Published Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 11:35am Tess Malone
Government and Corporate Responsibility the Focus of 2018 Cybersecurity Summit News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 5:06pm Tess Malone
Professor Tim Roughgarden Delivers Distinguished Lecture on How CS Solved One of the Hardest Government Auction Problems News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 3:12pm Tess Malone
Mostafa Ammar is Studying the History of the Internet to Find Its Future News Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 10:51pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Student Improves Performance of User File Systems News Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 12:09pm Tess Malone
SCS Distinguished Lecture: Tim Roughgarden Event Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 10:02am Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Spyros Blanas Event Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 5:10pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
GHC group photo GHC Group Image Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:37am Tess Malone
ExtFuse ExtFuse Image Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:10pm Tess Malone
Tim Roughgarden Tim Roughgarden Image Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:07am Tess Malone
Spyros Spyros Blanas Image Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:11pm Tess Malone
Xu Chu Xu Chu Image Friday, September 7, 2018 - 2:35pm Tess Malone
Jamie Morgenstern Jamie Morgenstern Image Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 4:31pm Tess Malone
Students at Crypto Sasha at Crypto Image Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:51pm Tess Malone
magnifying glass RTAG image Image Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:44am Tess Malone
New SCS professors New SCS 2018 Image Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:22pm Tess Malone
Swarat Chaudhuri Swarat Chaudhuri Image Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:55am Tess Malone
Castle Rampart Image Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:52am Tess Malone
Researcher and military replace a pipe. Jake Abernethy in Flint Image Monday, August 20, 2018 - 2:02pm Tess Malone
Prateek Jain Prateek Jain Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 1:42pm Tess Malone
Winning Def Con team Def Con team Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:01pm Tess Malone
GT@KDD2018 Image Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:51pm Kristen Perez
OMSCS banner OMSCS Cybersecurity Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:40am Tess Malone
Karim Habak Karim Habak Image Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:33am Tess Malone
CDS group photo CDS group Image Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30am Tess Malone
woman plotting data Care Data Science Image Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 1:10pm Tess Malone
password flowchart Password Strategy Image Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:38am Tess Malone

Pages