School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
SCS Recruiting Seminar: James Bornholt Event Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 1:54pm Tess Malone
2019 Georgia Scientific Computing Symposium Event Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 8:37am Kristen Perez
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Shiqing Ma Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 2:09pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Swarat Chaudhuri Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 1:58pm Tess Malone
SCS & CSE Recruiting Seminar: Chi Jin Event Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 3:45pm Tess Malone
Two Computing Professors Among Finalists in Dean Search News Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 1:22pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Tselil Schramm Event Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:24pm Tess Malone
Fairness in Machine Learning Conference Comes to Atlanta News Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 4:26pm Tess Malone
SCS & ECE Recruiting Seminar: Suriya Gunasekar Event Published Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 4:55pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Professor Umakishore Ramachandran Builds Community News Published Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 10:57am Tess Malone
Seeing is Believing: Atlanta Ranks #7 for STEM Professionals News Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 11:15am Ben Snedeker
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Josh Alman Event Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 3:57pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Professors Receive DARPA Contract Award to Improve Software and Hardware Co-optimization News Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 1:14pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Jakub Tarnawski Event Published Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 10:34am Tess Malone
'Human Rights' May Help Shape Artificial Intelligence in 2019 News Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 3:36pm Ben Snedeker
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Avishay Tal Event Published Wed, Jan 16, 2019 - 2:25pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Yuanzhi Li Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 2:19pm Tess Malone
Nobel Laureate Robert Aumann Lecture Event Published Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 2:24pm Kristen Perez
Data Science Expert Jeannette Wing Delivers Mary Jean Harrold Memorial Distinguished Lecture News Published Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 11:15am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Improve Fairness in the Machine Learning Pipeline News Published Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 1:18pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Eric Vigoda Eric Vigoda Image Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:25pm Tess Malone
Jeannette Wing Jeanette Wing Image Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:05pm Tess Malone
David Devecsery Devecsery Image Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:55pm Tess Malone
Dina Katabi Dina Katabi Image Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm Tess Malone
Steven Swanson Steven Swanson Image Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:45am Tess Malone
Loading icon Buffering Image Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:54pm Tess Malone
emu card Emu Card Image Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:24pm Tess Malone
Supercomputing Logo: SC18 with blue background and dark blue star on the left with text that reads "HPC Inspires" SC'18 Logo Image Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:29pm Kristen Perez
Five cards with different characters, two men, two women, and one emu, are spread out from left to right. Superheroes of Supercomputing Image Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 2:42pm Kristen Perez
CRNCH Summit poster session CRNCH Summit Poster Image Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:59am Tess Malone
Magnifying Glass Magnifying Glass Image Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 2:35pm Tess Malone
Kishore Ramachandran presenting Kishore at Edge Image Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:02pm Tess Malone
Dina Katabi Dina Katabi Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:37pm Tess Malone
Student presents at Demo Day Demo Day Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 2:58pm Tess Malone
winning team Def Con at summit Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:39pm Tess Malone
Def Con team accepts award SUMMIT PIC Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:10pm Tess Malone
Tim Roughgarden lectures Tim Roughgarden Lecture Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:14pm Tess Malone
Mostafa Ammar Mostafa Ammar Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:52pm Tess Malone
GHC group photo GHC Group Image Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:37am Tess Malone
ExtFuse ExtFuse Image Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:10pm Tess Malone

Pages