School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
CRNCH/CSE Quantum Distinguished Lecture Series: Doug Carmean Event Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 9:56am Wanda Purinton
Georgia Tech Researchers Improve Network Traffic Management News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:55am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech a Leading Contributor to Computer Science Education Symposium External news Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:07am Joshua Preston
28th Annual College of Computing Awards Celebration Event Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 3:34pm Birney Robert
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Abolfazl Asudeh Event Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 6:44pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Hall of Fame Event Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 3:44pm Birney Robert
Aditi Shah’s Sees What Other Coders Don’t News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 12:36pm Tess Malone
SCS & ECE Recruiting Seminar: Mengjia Yan Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 12:27pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Ian Miers Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 1:04pm Tess Malone
ML@GT Spring Seminar: Robert Nowak Event Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 1:09pm ablinder6
SCS Recruiting Seminar: James Bornholt Event Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 1:54pm Tess Malone
2019 Georgia Scientific Computing Symposium Event Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 8:37am Kristen Perez
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Shiqing Ma Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 2:09pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Swarat Chaudhuri Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 1:58pm Tess Malone
SCS & CSE Recruiting Seminar: Chi Jin Event Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 3:45pm Tess Malone
Two Computing Professors Among Finalists in Dean Search News Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 1:22pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Tselil Schramm Event Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:24pm Tess Malone
Fairness in Machine Learning Conference Comes to Atlanta News Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 4:26pm Tess Malone
SCS & ECE Recruiting Seminar: Suriya Gunasekar Event Published Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 4:55pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Professor Umakishore Ramachandran Builds Community News Published Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 10:57am Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Monia Ghobadi Monia Ghobadi Image Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:03am Tess Malone
Data teams Datathon Image Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:15pm Tess Malone
Radhika Mittal Radhika Mittal Image Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:55am Tess Malone
The three winners of IEEEXtreme IEEEXTreme Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:14pm Tess Malone
Alexandros Daglis Alex Daglis Image Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:25am Tess Malone
Merrick Furst presents on Flashpoint. Merrick Furst at Flashpoint event Image Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:33pm Tess Malone
Alex Aiken Alex Aiken Image Monday, January 22, 2018 - 3:43pm Tess Malone
Margaret Martonosi delivers lecture. Martonosi Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:53am Tess Malone
house House Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 1:00pm Tess Malone
Jake Abernethy juggles. Jake Abernethy Juggling Image Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:41am Tess Malone
Sarah Cannon works on algorithms. Sarah Cannon Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 2:01pm Tess Malone
Student poster session seen from above Student poster session seen from above Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:58pm Ben Snedeker
Students from Technology and Sustainable Community Development participate in River Rendezvous at Proctor Creek. River Rendezvous Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:50pm Tess Malone
How DiffDroid works DiffDroid Image Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:02pm Tess Malone
Computing for social good Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:57pm Ben Snedeker
Ahmed Saeed Ahmed Saeed Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 1:15pm Tess Malone
Tom Conte Tom Conte CRNCH Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:10pm Tess Malone
Police car OSSPolice Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:48am Tess Malone
Students work on ACT Lab projects. ACT Lab Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
Nylah Julmice Code Composer Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:49pm Jennifer Tomasino

Pages