School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Professors Richard Fujimoto and Wenke Lee Named ACM Fellows News Published Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 11:24am Tess Malone
Computing and Social Good: School of Computer Science’s Ellen Zegura Brings Computing to Sustainable Communities News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 12:39pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Create DiffDroid to Detect Android App Inconsistencies News Published Wed, Nov 29, 2017 - 4:56pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science's Taesoo Kim Named Allchin Professor News Published Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 10:06am Tess Malone
CRNCH Launches with a Summit on the Future of Post-Moore Computing News Published Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 12:08pm Tess Malone
Computing and Social Good: Finding Innovative Solutions News Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 7:48pm Victor Rogers
Computing and Social Good: Finding Innovative Solutions News Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 2:56pm Ben Snedeker
Fall 2017 Dean's New Undergraduate Alumni Celebration Event Published Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 5:05pm Birney Robert
Georgia Tech SCS Ph.D. Student Earns Prestigious Google Fellowship News Published Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 1:14pm Tess Malone
Dean's Holiday Party Event Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 10:19am Birney Robert
Fall 2017 Dean's New Graduate Alumni Celebration Event Published Tue, Nov 7, 2017 - 3:43pm Birney Robert
Creating the Next Code Composers News Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 2:06pm Jennifer Tomasino
Harris Day in the Lobby Event Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 11:18am Alicia Palmquist
Georgia Tech Researchers Introduce OSSPolice to Find OSS Vulnerabilities and License Violations News Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 4:01pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech’s ACT Lab is Pushing the Frontier of Open Source Hardware News Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 3:21pm Tess Malone
*POSTPONED UNTIL SPRING* MailChimp Day on Campus Event Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 10:47am Alicia Palmquist
“Instant Replay” for Computer Systems Shows Cyber Attack Details News Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 8:56pm John Toon
Cybersecurity Lecture Series with Holly Dragoo Event Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 9:15am Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series with Margaret Loper Event Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 9:07am Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series with Sakis Meliopoulos Event Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 9:01am Tara La Bouff

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
SODA17 Photo Image Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 4:28pm Devin Young
Faisal Nawab Image Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 9:46am Devin Young
Jure Leskovec Image Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 10:32am Devin Young
2016 Holiday Gift Guide Image Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 10:47am Ben Snedeker
Taesoo Kim Profile Image Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 2:52pm David Mitchell
2016 AP CS A female participation by state 2016 AP CS A female participation by state Image Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 10:28am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech researchers test VR technology with kids in Mumbai Mumbai Kids Test Virtual Reality Image Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 10:30am Ben Snedeker
SCS Grad Directory Profile Image Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:31pm Devin Young
SCS Grad Directory Image Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:30pm Devin Young
SuperComputing 2016 logo Image Monday, November 14, 2016 - 1:57pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Ph.D. student Tesca Fitzgerald Tesca Fitzgerald Image Monday, November 7, 2016 - 2:37pm Ben Snedeker
Hadi Esmaeilzadeh_Stairs Image Monday, November 7, 2016 - 1:50pm Devin Young
Magdalena Balazinska Image Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 2:45pm Devin Young
Jamie Morgenstern Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:02am Devin Young
Jamie Morgenstern Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:02am Devin Young
Lusenii Kromah and Black Valley Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 9:38am Devin Young
Ling Liu Image Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 11:00am Devin Young
Alan Turing Statue Image Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 1:00pm Devin Young
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Image Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 12:00pm Devin Young
Vincent Liu Image Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 4:00pm Devin Young

Pages