School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
'Human Rights' May Help Shape Artificial Intelligence in 2019 News Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 3:36pm Ben Snedeker
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Avishay Tal Event Published Wed, Jan 16, 2019 - 2:25pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Yuanzhi Li Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 2:19pm Tess Malone
Nobel Laureate Robert Aumann Lecture Event Published Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 2:24pm Kristen Perez
Data Science Expert Jeannette Wing Delivers Mary Jean Harrold Memorial Distinguished Lecture News Published Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 11:15am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Improve Fairness in the Machine Learning Pipeline News Published Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 1:18pm Tess Malone
Computer Science Graduate Takes 'Progress and Service' to Heart News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 2:27pm Kristen Bailey
Pioneering Associate Chair H. Venkateswaran Retires News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 5:08pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Innovate on the Edge of Computing News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 3:41pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Optimize Machine Learning News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 3:30pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Cybersecurity Researchers Are Securing the Future News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 3:13pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Hosts First Capture the Flag Hacking Competition News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 5:16pm Tess Malone
CRNCH/CSE Quantum Distinguished Lecture Series: Ken Brown Event Published Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 11:04am Tess Malone
Database Systems Expert Joy Arulraj Joins School of Computer Science News Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 1:41pm Tess Malone
Eric Vigoda Named American Mathematical Society Fellow News Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 12:19pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Will Show Off Latest Research at AI’s ‘Hottest’ Conference News Published Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 4:10pm ablinder6
Mary Jean Harrold Memorial Distinguished Lecture: Jeannette Wing Event Published Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 4:04pm Tess Malone
David Devecsery Wants to Build Better Systems News Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 4:50pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Sonia Chernova Event Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 12:06pm Tess Malone
Katabi Distinguished Lecture Shows How Machine Learning Can Revolutionize Healthcare News Published Wed, Nov 21, 2018 - 11:58am Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Image of servers ML Systems Illo Image Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:31pm Tess Malone
Graphic of computer and security Cybersecurity Illo Image Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:23pm Tess Malone
Students work on CTF competition at table. CTF Image Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:17pm Tess Malone
Ken Brown Ken Brown Image Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:38pm Tess Malone
Joy Arulraj Joy Arulraj Image Monday, December 3, 2018 - 1:57pm Tess Malone
Eric Vigoda Eric Vigoda Image Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:25pm Tess Malone
Jeannette Wing Jeanette Wing Image Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:05pm Tess Malone
David Devecsery Devecsery Image Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:55pm Tess Malone
Dina Katabi Dina Katabi Image Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm Tess Malone
Steven Swanson Steven Swanson Image Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:45am Tess Malone
Loading icon Buffering Image Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:54pm Tess Malone
emu card Emu Card Image Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:24pm Tess Malone
Supercomputing Logo: SC18 with blue background and dark blue star on the left with text that reads "HPC Inspires" SC'18 Logo Image Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:29pm Kristen Perez
Five cards with different characters, two men, two women, and one emu, are spread out from left to right. Superheroes of Supercomputing Image Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 2:42pm Kristen Perez
CRNCH Summit poster session CRNCH Summit Poster Image Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:59am Tess Malone
Magnifying Glass Magnifying Glass Image Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 2:35pm Tess Malone
Kishore Ramachandran presenting Kishore at Edge Image Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:02pm Tess Malone
Dina Katabi Dina Katabi Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:37pm Tess Malone
Student presents at Demo Day Demo Day Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 2:58pm Tess Malone
winning team Def Con at summit Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:39pm Tess Malone

Pages