School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Zegura Named to Prestigious Networking Communications List News Published Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - 3:52pm Devin Young
2016 Holiday Gift Guide External news Published Tue, Dec 20, 2016 - 10:47am Ben Snedeker
Five things to know about 'Coda,' the second phase of Tech Square External news Published Fri, Dec 16, 2016 - 3:42pm David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Duo Dedicated to Growing Computer Science Education News Published Thu, Dec 15, 2016 - 1:18pm Ben Snedeker
College of Computing's Taesoo Kim Has a Passion For the 'Nitty-Gritty Details' of Internet Security News Published Thu, Dec 15, 2016 - 3:00pm David Mitchell
College of Computing Shares SCS's Imaginative Solutions in 2016 Annual Report News Published Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - 3:21pm Devin Young
Analysis of 2016 AP Computer Science Testing Reveals Ongoing Need for Qualified High School Teachers News Published Wed, Dec 7, 2016 - 10:22am Ben Snedeker
CoC Faculty Members Help Usher in Exascale Era of Computing News Published Wed, Dec 7, 2016 - 11:30am Devin Young
SCS Introduces New Graduate Student Directory News Published Tue, Nov 29, 2016 - 12:27pm Devin Young
SCS, ECE Scores Best Paper Award News Published Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - 3:10pm Devin Young
Researchers Work with Kids in Mumbai to Examine Classroom Potential of Virtual Reality External news Published Wed, Nov 30, 2016 - 10:42am Ben Snedeker
Paper Honored as First to Earn ACM 'Results Replicated' Badge News Published Mon, Nov 14, 2016 - 9:23am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Launches Two Programs to Boost Cybersecurity Degree Production and Research News Published Tue, Nov 15, 2016 - 11:42am Tara La Bouff
College of Computing Soccer Team Finishes Intramural Season News Published Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 3:01pm David Mitchell
RIKEN’s K-Computer Continues to Top Graph 500 List of World’s Fastest Supercomputers News Published Tue, Nov 15, 2016 - 1:21pm Ben Snedeker
Pushing HPC Forward: Georgia Tech Heads to Supercomputing '16 News Published Mon, Nov 14, 2016 - 9:35am Ben Snedeker
SCS Professor Earns Air Force Award to Enable Machine Learning in Drones News Published Mon, Nov 7, 2016 - 1:50pm Devin Young
Growing Computer Science Education Into a STEM Education Discipline External news Published Thu, Nov 3, 2016 - 11:38am Ben Snedeker
I Had to Run - Online Tool Aids Refugees Resettling in Atlanta External news Published Wed, Nov 2, 2016 - 3:20pm Ben Snedeker
Taking Undergraduate Computer Science Online News Published Tue, Nov 1, 2016 - 9:27am Jason Maderer

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
SODA17 Photo Image Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 4:28pm Devin Young
Faisal Nawab Image Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 9:46am Devin Young
Jure Leskovec Image Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 10:32am Devin Young
2016 Holiday Gift Guide Image Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 10:47am Ben Snedeker
Taesoo Kim Profile Image Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 2:52pm David Mitchell
2016 AP CS A female participation by state 2016 AP CS A female participation by state Image Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 10:28am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech researchers test VR technology with kids in Mumbai Mumbai Kids Test Virtual Reality Image Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 10:30am Ben Snedeker
SCS Grad Directory Profile Image Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:31pm Devin Young
SCS Grad Directory Image Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:30pm Devin Young
SuperComputing 2016 logo Image Monday, November 14, 2016 - 1:57pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Ph.D. student Tesca Fitzgerald Tesca Fitzgerald Image Monday, November 7, 2016 - 2:37pm Ben Snedeker
Hadi Esmaeilzadeh_Stairs Image Monday, November 7, 2016 - 1:50pm Devin Young
Magdalena Balazinska Image Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 2:45pm Devin Young
Jamie Morgenstern Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:02am Devin Young
Jamie Morgenstern Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:02am Devin Young
Lusenii Kromah and Black Valley Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 9:38am Devin Young
Ling Liu Image Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 11:00am Devin Young
Alan Turing Statue Image Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 1:00pm Devin Young
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Image Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 12:00pm Devin Young
Vincent Liu Image Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 4:00pm Devin Young

Pages