School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
College of Computing Career Fair Event Published Tue, May 23, 2017 - 1:27pm Alicia Palmquist
The Home Depot Code-athlon Info Session Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 10:04am Alicia Palmquist
College of Computing Resume Bootcamp Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 10:15am Alicia Palmquist
ConocoPhillips Day on Campus Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 3:19pm Alicia Palmquist
What If? What Now?: Ethics of the Agreement Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 4:22pm Alicia Palmquist
Harris Day in the Lobby Event Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 11:18am Alicia Palmquist
Microsoft Day on Campus Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 2:25pm Alicia Palmquist
Cancelled* Dress for Success Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 11:57am Alicia Palmquist
Capital One's Bank on This Demo Day! Event Published Tue, Oct 10, 2017 - 6:24pm Alicia Palmquist
OneTrust Tech Talk Event Published Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 4:20pm Alicia Palmquist
ITA 2017 Tech Challenge Qualifying Event Published Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 9:47am Alicia Palmquist
Sexual Assault & Violence Workshop Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 10:42am Alicia Palmquist
IBM GBS ( Global Business Services) Info Session ( Grad &Phd students only) Event Published Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 6:53am Alicia Palmquist
State Farm Day on Campus Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 3:36pm Alicia Palmquist
Friday the 13th Movie Night! Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 4:30pm Alicia Palmquist
RetailMeNot Day on Campus Event Published Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 1:56pm Alicia Palmquist
DataScan Day on Campus Event Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 11:29am Alicia Palmquist
Citi Technology Leadership Program Day on Campus Event Published Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 10:51am Alicia Palmquist
Protiviti Day on Campus Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 2:29pm Alicia Palmquist
*CANCELLED* Acing your Interview: Mock Interviews Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 12:08pm Alicia Palmquist

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages