School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
Georgia Tech Creates Cybersecurity Master’s Degree Online for Less Than $10,000 External news Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 10:37am Tess Malone
First Rogue Takes Flight: How CRNCH Builds Strong Industry Partnerships News Published Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 1:03pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Hosts First Capture the Flag Hacking Competition News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 5:16pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Pedro Fonseca Event Published Wed, Mar 28, 2018 - 12:58pm Tess Malone
Slice of New $20 Million NSF Project Funding Research to Advance Network Resiliency News Published Fri, Oct 18, 2019 - 10:28am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Improve Network Traffic Management News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:55am Tess Malone
Jamie Morgenstern Wants to Bring Fairness to Machine Learning News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 4:29pm Tess Malone
Professor Milos Prvulovic Takes on New Role in School of Computer Science News Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:18am Tess Malone
Paper Awarded for Long-Lasting Impact on Software Testing and Analysis News Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 1:36pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: David Devecsery Event Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 5:02pm Tess Malone
SCS & ECE Recruiting Seminar: Suriya Gunasekar Event Published Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 4:55pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Sonia Chernova Event Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 12:06pm Tess Malone
Aditi Shah’s Sees What Other Coders Don’t News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 12:36pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Prevent Denial of Service Attacks News Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 9:51am Tess Malone
SCS Distinguished Lecture: Alex Aiken Event Published Mon, Jan 22, 2018 - 3:28pm Tess Malone
New Machine Learning Algorithms Keep Group Data Diverse News Published Tue, Jun 4, 2019 - 12:19pm Tess Malone
Data Science Expert Jeannette Wing Delivers Mary Jean Harrold Memorial Distinguished Lecture News Published Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 11:15am Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Nika Haghtalab Event Published Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 2:26pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Introduce OSSPolice to Find OSS Vulnerabilities and License Violations News Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 4:01pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Brandon Reagen Event Published Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - 12:36pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
house House Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 1:00pm Tess Malone
CDS students CDS 2019 Image Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 2:58pm Tess Malone
emu card Emu Card Image Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:24pm Tess Malone
truss Truss Image Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:30pm Tess Malone
Qirun Zhang Qirun Zhang Headshot Image Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:14pm Tess Malone
magnifying glass RTAG image Image Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:44am Tess Malone
Tianzheng Wang Tianzheng Wang Image Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:41am Tess Malone
Venkat Venkat Image Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:08pm Tess Malone
Dina Katabi Dina Katabi Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:37pm Tess Malone
Samira Samadi Samira Samadi Image Monday, July 22, 2019 - 2:59pm Tess Malone
Xuehai Qian Xuehai Qian Image Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
Shiqing Shiqing Ma Image Monday, February 11, 2019 - 2:10pm Tess Malone
Data teams Datathon Image Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:15pm Tess Malone
Tom Conte at ARM Summit Tom at ARM Image Friday, October 11, 2019 - 3:04pm Tess Malone
Xiao Wang Xiao Wang Image Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:39pm Tess Malone
Joy Arulraj Joy Arulraj Image Monday, December 3, 2018 - 1:57pm Tess Malone
Roges Gallery Wikimedia Commons Rogues Gallery Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:56pm Tess Malone
Winning Def Con team Def Con team Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:01pm Tess Malone
Brandon Reagen Brandon Reagen Image Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 12:37pm Tess Malone
GHC group photo GHC Group Image Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:37am Tess Malone

Pages