School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Sexual Assault & Violence Workshop Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 10:45am Alicia Palmquist
Airbnb Day on Campus Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 3:40pm Alicia Palmquist
OEC Halloween Dress Up & Day of Movies in The Nest Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 4:34pm Alicia Palmquist
OneTrust Tech Talk Event Published Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 4:20pm Alicia Palmquist
Verizon Telematics Event Published Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 10:56am Alicia Palmquist
General Motors Day On Campus Event Published Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 2:02pm Alicia Palmquist
Navigating Georgia Tech a Guide to Success Event Published Wed, May 17, 2017 - 1:32pm Alicia Palmquist
ADP Day on Campus Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 2:33pm Alicia Palmquist
Resume Cram Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 12:12pm Alicia Palmquist
**POSTPONED** Case Study Interview Technique Workshop Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 10:56am Alicia Palmquist
Bloomberg CodeCon Event Published Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 9:10am Alicia Palmquist
VMWare Day on Campus Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 3:44pm Alicia Palmquist
Dining & Etiquette Workshop Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 4:42pm Alicia Palmquist
The Home Depot Day on Campus Event Published Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 4:28pm Alicia Palmquist
Qualcomm Autonomous Driving Research Tech Talk Event Published Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 11:00am Alicia Palmquist
GTRI Day in The Lobby Event Published Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 2:29pm Alicia Palmquist
Study Smarter, Not Harder Event Published Wed, May 17, 2017 - 1:44pm Alicia Palmquist
* Cancelled* Qualcomm Day in The Lobby Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 2:42pm Alicia Palmquist
Oath ( formally Yahoo) Day in The Lobby Event Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 12:24pm Alicia Palmquist
Vincent J. Mooney III Profile Published Thu, Nov 14, 2013 - 10:34am Amritha Arakali

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Jamie Morgenstern Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:02am Devin Young
Faisal Nawab Image Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 9:46am Devin Young
Howard A. Schmidt Image Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 2:38pm Devin Young
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Image Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 12:00pm Devin Young
SCS Grad Directory Profile Image Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:31pm Devin Young
Jamie Morgenstern Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:02am Devin Young
SODA17 Photo Image Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 4:28pm Devin Young
Howard A. Schmidt Image Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 2:38pm Devin Young
Ling Liu Image Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 11:00am Devin Young
David Naylor Image Friday, February 10, 2017 - 5:14pm Devin Young
Magdalena Balazinska Image Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 2:45pm Devin Young
Zakir Durumeric Image Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 3:12pm Devin Young
Vladimir Kolesnikov Image Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 5:32pm Devin Young
Alan Turing Statue Image Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 1:00pm Devin Young
Lance Fortnow SCS Anniversary Image Friday, February 17, 2017 - 2:09pm Devin Young
Hadi Esmaeilzadeh_Stairs Image Monday, November 7, 2016 - 1:50pm Devin Young
Irene Zhang Image Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 3:27pm Devin Young
Jana Giceva Image Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 5:49pm Devin Young
Lusenii Kromah and Black Valley Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 9:38am Devin Young
Fan Long Image Friday, February 17, 2017 - 4:13pm Devin Young

Pages