School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Dana Randall Named External Faculty at Santa Fe Institute News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 2:15pm Jennifer Salazar
School of Computer Science Welcomes Five New Assistant Professors News Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 11:43am Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Researchers Prevent Denial of Service Attacks News Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 9:51am Tess Malone
Using Data Science to Fix the Flint Water Crisis News Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 2:01pm Tess Malone
Team of Georgia Tech Students Win World Hacking Competition News Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 11:35am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Faculty and Students Take Lead at KDD 2018 with Premier Data Mining Research News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 9:27am Kristen Perez
May the May update be with you: OpenSSL key sniffed from radio signal External news Published Wed, Aug 15, 2018 - 1:17pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech Creates Cybersecurity Master’s Degree Online for Less Than $10,000 External news Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 10:37am Tess Malone
SCS Ph.D. Student Karim Habak Finds Computing Solutions on the Edge News Published Thu, Aug 2, 2018 - 10:00am Tess Malone
Fifth Summer of Civic Data Science Program Presents Community-Focused Solutions News Published Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 10:28am Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers and Community Collaborate in Data Science News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 12:39pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Show Easy Ways to Create Secure Passwords News Published Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 9:37am Tess Malone
SCS Researchers Find Closer Connections Between Geometry and Scientific Computing News Published Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 5:29pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Team Receives DARPA Grant to Apply Neuroscience to Machine Learning News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 12:14pm Tess Malone
New Conference Bridges Intellectual Barriers Across Machine Learning Applications News Published Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 3:35pm Jennifer Salazar
Georgia Tech Teams up with Intel to Protect Artificial Intelligence from Malicious Attacks Using SHIELD News Published Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 11:27am Kristen Perez
ARC Hosts Third Workshop on Algorithms and Randomness News Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 12:08pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Find New Way to Detect Logic Bugs News Published Mon, May 21, 2018 - 11:53am Tess Malone
Professor Milos Prvulovic Takes on New Role in School of Computer Science News Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:18am Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Students’ OSSPolice Wins Atlanta Startup Battle News Published Fri, May 11, 2018 - 10:17am Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Castle Rampart Image Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:52am Tess Malone
Researcher and military replace a pipe. Jake Abernethy in Flint Image Monday, August 20, 2018 - 2:02pm Tess Malone
Prateek Jain Prateek Jain Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 1:42pm Tess Malone
Winning Def Con team Def Con team Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:01pm Tess Malone
GT@KDD2018 Image Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:51pm Kristen Perez
OMSCS banner OMSCS Cybersecurity Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:40am Tess Malone
Karim Habak Karim Habak Image Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:33am Tess Malone
CDS group photo CDS group Image Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30am Tess Malone
woman plotting data Care Data Science Image Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 1:10pm Tess Malone
password flowchart Password Strategy Image Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:38am Tess Malone
truss Truss Image Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:30pm Tess Malone
brain Neuroscience DARPA Image Monday, June 18, 2018 - 12:28pm Tess Malone
Jerrum talk ARC Workshop Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:19pm Tess Malone
Two dogs fetch Double-fetch bug Image Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:12pm Tess Malone
OSSPolice wins Atlanta Startup Battle OSSPolice Win Image Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:20am Tess Malone
workshop Neuromorphic Workshop Image Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:30pm Tess Malone
Xuehai Qian Xuehai Qian Image Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
CoC27thAnnualAwardWinnerGroupPhoto Image Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:43pm Kristen Perez
Joe Izraelevitz Joe Izraelevitz Image Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 1:37pm Tess Malone
Vlad Kolesnikov Photo Image Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 11:03am Tess Malone

Pages