School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
SCS Ph.D. Student is at the Forefront of Emerging Memory Systems Research News Published Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 4:07pm Tess Malone
Virtual Spring 2020 Dean's New Graduate Alumni Celebration Event Published Mon, Apr 20, 2020 - 3:55pm Birney Robert
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Ashia Wilson Event Published Wed, Apr 8, 2020 - 7:18pm Tess Malone
Four Machine Learning Faculty Members Earn Promotions and Tenure News Published Wed, Apr 8, 2020 - 1:37pm ablinder6
Team IDs Real-world Vulnerabilities In Popular Browser During Premier Hackathon News Published Mon, Apr 6, 2020 - 5:43pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Vatsal Sharan Event Published Thu, Apr 2, 2020 - 4:44pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Sara Achour Event Published Wed, Apr 1, 2020 - 5:56pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Ming Liu Event Published Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 9:21pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Lei Cao Event Published Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 1:11pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Brandon Haynes Event Published Tue, Mar 24, 2020 - 6:23pm Tess Malone
*CANCELLED* ML@GT and CSE Joint Seminar: Dan Roth, University of Pennsylvania Event Published Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 2:49pm ablinder6
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Wenting Zheng Event Published Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 5:14pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Simon S. Du Event Published Mon, Mar 9, 2020 - 12:02pm Tess Malone
*POSTPONED* ML@GT and ISyE Joint Seminar: Warren B. Powell, Princeton University Event Published Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 9:15am ablinder6
Building the Future: Fireside Chat with Dean Charles Isbell Event Published Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 9:07am ablinder6
*CANCELLED* ML@GT Seminar: Elad Hazan, Princeton University Event Published Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 10:45am ablinder6
SCS Seminar Talk: Steven Wu Event Published Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 11:50pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Shweta Shinde Event Published Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 11:26pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar Talk: Shi Li Event Published Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 5:13pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Develop New Tool to Preserve Crash Report Privacy News Published Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 4:51pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Mary Lou Soffa Mary Lou Soffa Image Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:29am Tess Malone
Satya Satya Image Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 3:34pm Tess Malone
Dana Randall presents Dana at MURI Image Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:26pm Tess Malone
Mostafa Ammar Mostafa Ammar new headshot Image Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 3:56pm Tess Malone
CDS students CDS 2019 Image Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 2:58pm Tess Malone
Thaleia Doudali winning best paper finalist honor. HPDC finalist award Image Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:54am Tess Malone
Samira Samadi Samira Samadi Image Monday, July 22, 2019 - 2:59pm Tess Malone
Phoenix Phoenix Image Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:03am Tess Malone
Graph sparsifier Graph Sparsifier Image Friday, June 21, 2019 - 3:38pm Tess Malone
How fair clutering works Fair Clustering Image Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:25pm Tess Malone
Simon Chung and Jeff Young Simon and Jeff Image Friday, May 31, 2019 - 2:03pm Tess Malone
Fuzzer infographic Janus Image Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:27pm Tess Malone
Graphic of how AppSlicer works AppSlicer Image Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:56am Tess Malone
Xu Chu, an assistant professor at Georgia Tech, stands for a portrait. Xu Chu is one of the first recipients of the J.P. Morgan AI Research Faculty Awards. Image Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:19am ablinder6
Sasha Boldyreva and Taesoo Kim Taesoo and Sasha Image Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 12:27pm Tess Malone
MLsploit team holds big check for winning Demo Day. Demo Day 2019 Image Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:30am Tess Malone
Divya Mahajan Divya Mahajan Image Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:34pm Tess Malone
Alex Cabrera Alex Cabrera Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 2:23pm Tess Malone
Crosswalk Crosswalk Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:45pm Tess Malone
Horizons flyer - white background with minimalist abstract colored shapes Horizons Flyer Image Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:28am Kristen Perez

Pages