School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Abolfazl Asudeh Event Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 6:44pm Tess Malone
College of Computing Hall of Fame Event Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 3:44pm Birney Robert
28th Annual College of Computing Awards Celebration Event Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 3:34pm Birney Robert
Spring 2019 Dean's New Graduate Alumni Celebration Event Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 2:59pm Birney Robert
Aditi Shah’s Sees What Other Coders Don’t News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 12:36pm Tess Malone
CRNCH/CSE Quantum Distinguished Lecture Series: Doug Carmean Event Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 9:56am Wanda Purinton
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Yongjoo Park Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 3:58pm Tess Malone
SCS & ECE Recruiting Seminar: Elissa Redmiles Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 3:10pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Ian Miers Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 1:04pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Behnaz Arzani Event Published Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - 3:52pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: James Bornholt Event Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 1:54pm Tess Malone
2019 Georgia Scientific Computing Symposium Event Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 8:37am Kristen Perez
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Shiqing Ma Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 2:09pm Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Swarat Chaudhuri Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 1:58pm Tess Malone
SCS & ECE Recruiting Seminar: Mengjia Yan Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 12:27pm Tess Malone
SCS & CSE Recruiting Seminar: Chi Jin Event Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 3:45pm Tess Malone
Two Computing Professors Among Finalists in Dean Search News Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 1:22pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Tselil Schramm Event Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:24pm Tess Malone
SCS & ECE Recruiting Seminar: Suriya Gunasekar Event Published Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 4:55pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Professor Umakishore Ramachandran Builds Community News Published Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 10:57am Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Xu Chu Xu Chu Image Friday, September 7, 2018 - 2:35pm Tess Malone
Jamie Morgenstern Jamie Morgenstern Image Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 4:31pm Tess Malone
Students at Crypto Sasha at Crypto Image Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:51pm Tess Malone
magnifying glass RTAG image Image Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:44am Tess Malone
New SCS professors New SCS 2018 Image Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:22pm Tess Malone
Swarat Chaudhuri Swarat Chaudhuri Image Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:55am Tess Malone
Castle Rampart Image Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:52am Tess Malone
Researcher and military replace a pipe. Jake Abernethy in Flint Image Monday, August 20, 2018 - 2:02pm Tess Malone
Prateek Jain Prateek Jain Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 1:42pm Tess Malone
Winning Def Con team Def Con team Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:01pm Tess Malone
GT@KDD2018 Image Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:51pm Kristen Perez
OMSCS banner OMSCS Cybersecurity Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:40am Tess Malone
Karim Habak Karim Habak Image Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:33am Tess Malone
CDS group photo CDS group Image Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30am Tess Malone
woman plotting data Care Data Science Image Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 1:10pm Tess Malone
password flowchart Password Strategy Image Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:38am Tess Malone
truss Truss Image Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:30pm Tess Malone
brain Neuroscience DARPA Image Monday, June 18, 2018 - 12:28pm Tess Malone
Jerrum talk ARC Workshop Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:19pm Tess Malone
Two dogs fetch Double-fetch bug Image Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:12pm Tess Malone

Pages