School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Georgia Tech Researchers Improve Network Traffic Management News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:55am Tess Malone
OMSCS Five-Year Anniversary Luncheon and Celebration of Dean Zvi Galil Event Published Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 11:52am Birney Robert
Ellen Zegura Becomes New CRA Board Chair News Published Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 12:00pm Tess Malone
Celebrating International Women's Day 2019 -- GVU style External news Published Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 1:57pm Joshua Preston
Georgia Tech Students Win Second in NSA Cybersecurity Competition News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 4:58pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Saba Alimadadi Event Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 2:32pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Brandon Reagen Event Published Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - 12:36pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Ashutosh Dhekne Event Published Mon, Mar 18, 2019 - 3:54pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Anand Iyer Event Published Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - 1:29pm Tess Malone
First Annual GA Tech Data Science for Social Good Workshop Event Published Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - 1:58pm ablinder6
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Alexey Tumanov Event Published Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - 12:23pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Researchers Are Bringing Better Networks to Native American Tribal Lands News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 11:45am Tess Malone
College’s Three Schools Represented in Research Funding Awards News Published Thu, Mar 28, 2019 - 1:08pm Ben Snedeker
Charles Isbell Named Dean of College of Computing News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 9:44am Tess Malone
Alexandros Daglis Finds New Beginnings in the End of Moore’s Law News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 5:02pm Tess Malone
ML@GT Faculty Members Receive Tenure and Promotion News Published Tue, Apr 2, 2019 - 10:35am ablinder6
Try your Hand at Art and Computing this Weekend with Georgia Tech’s Horizon Make-a-thon News Published Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - 9:52am Kristen Perez
Six Members of GT Computing Awarded Prestigious Fellowships News Published Thu, Apr 4, 2019 - 6:23pm David Mitchell
ML@GT Panel Discussion with Siemens Corporation Event Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 1:37pm ablinder6
College of Computing Researchers Awarded $6.25 Million to Study Collective Emergent Behavior News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 10:28am Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages