School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
SC10 Event Published Mon, Nov 1, 2010 - 9:26am Mike Terrazas
Search Engine Bridges Language Barrier External news Published Fri, Nov 19, 2010 - 11:26am Juliet Helms
University Researchers Develop New Technology To Trace Fraudulent Voice Calls External news Published Fri, Nov 19, 2010 - 11:28am Juliet Helms
OpenStudy. The Match.com of Student Study Help External news Published Fri, Nov 19, 2010 - 11:48am Juliet Helms
Technology Said To Thwart Voice Phishing Scams External news Published Fri, Nov 19, 2010 - 11:57am Juliet Helms
Magdalena Slawinska Profile Archived Mon, Dec 6, 2010 - 7:56am Cristina Gonzalez
Arrest Made In Vegas May Rid The World of One-Third of All Spam External news Published Tue, Dec 7, 2010 - 5:48am Juliet Helms
PhD Thesis Proposal Announcement Event Published Fri, Jan 7, 2011 - 7:53am Cristina Gonzalez
Active Learning Feature Draft Fri, Jan 14, 2011 - 1:00pm Louise Russo
Quantum Resistance Feature Published Fri, Jan 14, 2011 - 1:16pm Louise Russo
An Agile Architecture Feature Archived Fri, Jan 14, 2011 - 1:22pm Louise Russo
Zvi Feature Feature Published Fri, Jan 14, 2011 - 1:27pm Louise Russo
Bobick and Furst Named to GT Advisory Committee on Global Partnerships External news Published Wed, Jan 19, 2011 - 11:25am Louise Russo
GT Center to Explore 21st Century Universities External news Published Wed, Jan 19, 2011 - 11:27am Louise Russo
ARC Colloquium: Ankur Moitra, MIT Event Published Wed, Jan 26, 2011 - 10:08am Elizabeth Ndongi
Is Your Next Credit Card Your Cell Phone? External news Published Fri, Jan 28, 2011 - 7:25am Mike Terrazas
ARC Colloquium: Karl Wimmer, Duquesne University Event Published Mon, Jan 31, 2011 - 5:06am Elizabeth Ndongi
Newsmaker: Egypt, Internet Kill Switch External news Published Wed, Feb 2, 2011 - 10:28am Juliet Helms
ARC Colloquium: Nikhil Srivastava Event Published Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - 4:59am Elizabeth Ndongi
Internet Censorship Panel and Lecture Event Published Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - 10:26am Cristina Gonzalez

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
GT Computing Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:39pm Ben Snedeker
Five New Professors Join the School of Computer Science Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:08pm Tess Malone
Roges Gallery Wikimedia Commons Rogues Gallery Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:56pm Tess Malone
hurricane irma Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 2:08pm Ben Snedeker
Oath Interview Prep Workshop Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:09pm Alicia Palmquist
Oath Day in The Lobby Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:12pm Alicia Palmquist
GT Computing accepts diversity award at Tapia Conference 2017 Image Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:19am Ben Snedeker
Sham Navathe at a group discussion with heads of Computer Engineering departments and college presidents under University of Pune. Image Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:38pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech is taking on cybersecurity from multiple angles Cybersecurity feature graphic Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:21am Ben Snedeker
Women in CS Image Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:04pm Ben Snedeker
GT Computing student Richard Wang serves as executive vice president of the Georgia Tech Student Government Association. Richard Wang portrait Oct 2017 Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:56am Ben Snedeker
Home Depot Tech Talk Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:45am Alicia Palmquist
TRIAD launched on Tuesday, October 3, 2017. TRIAD Kick-off Image Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00pm Tess Malone
An SCS student presents his Demo Day poster. Demo Day kick-off Image Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:15am Tess Malone
Qualcomm Fellowship Flyer Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:17am Alicia Palmquist
Vivek Sarkar joined the SCS faculty in Fall 2017. Vivek Sarkar Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:47pm Tess Malone
Nylah Julmice Code Composer Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:49pm Jennifer Tomasino
Students work on ACT Lab projects. ACT Lab Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
Police car OSSPolice Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:48am Tess Malone
Tom Conte Tom Conte CRNCH Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:10pm Tess Malone

Pages