School of Computer Science

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Harvard Professor Explains Why OMS CS Program Boosts Access to STEM Education External news Published Thu, Jan 21, 2016 - 3:57pm Tyler Sharp
The Pioneer of Google's Self-Driving Car is Now Teaching Others How to Build One External news Published Tue, Dec 29, 2015 - 8:51am Tyler Sharp
College Releases Annual Reports External news Published Thu, Sep 24, 2015 - 7:12am Tyler Sharp
Alumna Candace Mitchell Named to 2016's Forbes 30 Under 30 External news Published Thu, Jan 7, 2016 - 9:20am Tyler Sharp
Georgia Tech Imagines Truly Private Web Browsing External news Published Thu, Nov 12, 2015 - 9:33am Tyler Sharp
Students Spend Summer Launching Startups External news Published Mon, Aug 24, 2015 - 5:08pm Tyler Sharp
This Ain't Your Grandmother's M2M Technology External news Published Wed, Oct 28, 2015 - 5:43am Tyler Sharp
Tom Conte explains how rethinking the computer is necessary for future performance advances External news Published Tue, May 5, 2015 - 9:39am Tyler Sharp
Youssef Hammoud Makes a Splash External news Published Sun, Jan 31, 2016 - 4:07pm Tyler Sharp
Lance Fortnow Discusses Advances in Circuit Lower Bounds External news Published Tue, Sep 29, 2015 - 9:17am Tyler Sharp
Dick Lipton Analyzes a Major Breakthrough in Theoretical Computer Science External news Published Mon, Nov 16, 2015 - 4:36am Tyler Sharp
How Google Invited OMS CS Student Max Rosett to its Secret Interview Process External news Published Wed, Aug 26, 2015 - 5:23am Tyler Sharp
Forging an Intellectual Firewall External news Published Wed, Oct 28, 2015 - 6:34am Tyler Sharp
Tom Conte explains how rethinking the computer is necessary for future performance advances External news Published Wed, May 6, 2015 - 6:36am Tyler Sharp
Chris Peikert examines email security in Slate External news Published Wed, Mar 4, 2015 - 5:35am Tyler Sharp
Georgia Tech Joins M3AAWG to Fight Cybercrime External news Published Mon, Nov 23, 2015 - 5:30am Tyler Sharp
How the Crowd Powers Victor Kovalev to Success External news Published Mon, Aug 31, 2015 - 8:13pm Tyler Sharp
4 Ways Attending Conferences Can Benefit Online Graduate Students External news Published Thu, Oct 29, 2015 - 9:00am Tyler Sharp
Where in the World is GT Computing? External news Published Fri, Jun 12, 2015 - 8:04am Tyler Sharp
Rich DeMillo Explores the Ongoing Revolution in Higher Education External news Published Thu, Oct 8, 2015 - 4:21am Tyler Sharp

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages